that's in kmhOriginally posted by dryver:180 on aye(tuas) on sunday. 170 on TPE at 1am,3years ago.
lol...god bless youOriginally posted by dryver:180 on aye(tuas) on sunday. 170 on TPE at 1am,3years ago.
i was stupid then, not any smarter now lah : )Originally posted by sunnyMAN:lol...god bless you
wah sia! we have a real schumacher here leh!!!!Originally posted by yifengz85:160km/hr + on PIE right after Simei with 1.3A IST....was usually doing around 110-140 every night...but changed car to 1.3A getz which i usually only go 100-120 at most......went 140 with getz before...dont feel as secure as IST and i felt more worried than i used to...guess its all crazy when i juz gotten my license back then.
noble m400? wah! who's car were you in? you related to anyone from the dealer, or your father mr hong leong????Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:Noble M400- 240km/h (not i drive 1 lah)
FYI, 0-100 in 3.5s, so u can imagine the length of the stretch of road.
what do you drive MR MODERATOR?Originally posted by nick34:Clear my speedometer anywhere anytime when i got the mood to do so![]()
wah sia!!!!!! HERO!!!!!!Originally posted by lovetospeed:actualli i believe 'racing' in singapore is all about guts and skill.dun mind telling u i drive a 1.6l continental car myself,n i have 'outran' many so-called performance cars like wrx,countless civics,n latest even a 350z ferrying a hot chick inside.im not a racer,i juz wan to proof a point to them $ isnt everything,and with judgment and determination,skill can overcome speed..![]()
Are you old enough to at least sign up with the force?Originally posted by SexFrenzy:I feel it is my duty to inform you that the relevant authorities have become aware of a large number of motorists posting about their speeding exploits in this forum. Such blatant disregard for the law will not be tolerated. Harsh and severe punishment will be meted out to these individuals to set an example for the rest of the population. The authorities are taking a tough stand on this issue and no leniency will be shown these motorist. I hope this will be my last warning.
issit? i tot you said that you drive like a speed demon? now you policeman also ah? i see, now TP watching us in forums too ha? you're the watch DOG lah? want a cookie? haha!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by SexFrenzy:I feel it is my duty to inform you that the relevant authorities have become aware of a large number of motorists posting about their speeding exploits in this forum. Such blatant disregard for the law will not be tolerated. Harsh and severe punishment will be meted out to these individuals to set an example for the rest of the population. The authorities are taking a tough stand on this issue and no leniency will be shown these motorist. I hope this will be my last warning.
dun be stupid lah. anyone who knows the law can tell u dat posting their claimed maximum speed addressed to an open forum cannot be admissible as evidence in court. u got proof dat they actually travelled at that speed or not? ur charge gonna state wat date? wat time? where? driving wat vehicle? surely u would have known if u are a REAL law enforcer?Originally posted by SexFrenzy:I feel it is my duty to inform you that the relevant authorities have become aware of a large number of motorists posting about their speeding exploits in this forum. Such blatant disregard for the law will not be tolerated. Harsh and severe punishment will be meted out to these individuals to set an example for the rest of the population. The authorities are taking a tough stand on this issue and no leniency will be shown these motorist. I hope this will be my last warning.
I am speaking in my capacity as the self imposed forum traffic police. This forum needs more traffic.Originally posted by wbucket:Are you old enough to at least sign up with the force?![]()
Yes sir!!! But at least got license?Originally posted by SexFrenzy:I am speaking in my capacity as the self imposed forum traffic police. This forum needs more traffic.
ah hahahaahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by wbucket:Yes sir!!! But at least got license?
Don't tell me your 4-wheeler is that which 3 wheels are a-line at the rear!Sure, 20kph on a 15kph east coast cycling track is still speeding!
Dun be boostful in the forum, self imposed somemore .?? Childish act dude ! KNS.Originally posted by SexFrenzy:I am speaking in my capacity as the self imposed forum traffic police. This forum needs more traffic.
his ambition! so cute!!!Originally posted by lovetospeed:forgive him la,he juz wants to be a TP tats all.haha![]()
Wtf man. You got a sad life la brudder hahaOriginally posted by SexFrenzy:I am speaking in my capacity as the self imposed forum traffic police. This forum needs more traffic.