= you lolOriginally posted by tailslide:dumb ish........
haha, at least i din ask a stupid question.Originally posted by VampireEB:= you lol
Not stupid Q .. lah ..anyway i heard from friend before..pple ever modified their carplate like this .. U never heard before ? maybe u got a little knowledge .. maybe u should stay out of my topic if u dun know ..Originally posted by tailslide:haha, at least i din ask a stupid question.![]()
oh, so u know so much y bother asking this question in the first place?Originally posted by VampireEB:Not stupid Q .. lah ..anyway i heard from friend before..pple ever modified their carplate like this .. U never heard before ? maybe u got a little knowledge .. maybe u should stay out of my topic if u dun know ..![]()
u'll get a big fat hole in ur wallet after that. plus a car that u can use anytime of the day instead of juz after office hours and weekendsOriginally posted by Rx8driver:what happens when you change RED plate into black?
when inspection comes, u will not get your car back.Originally posted by Rx8driver:what happens when you change RED plate into black?
Yeah i shared the same sentiment as you .. sigh we had been disturbing by one of troublemaker here. But nevermind just dun replied him/her becoz it not worth to be agitate by such pple.. the more u irritated u r the more merrier he/she is.. since there r such crazy pples in any forumOriginally posted by sunnyMAN:hi vampire
I do agree very much with you
There are many ignorant ppl out there..when they see topics or things they've never heard or seen before..They think you are talking rubbish.. These ppl are jus plain shallow
Though I've never heard of such invention before..I do think it's possible and very creative! Not sure where you can get it done though.
Do you know where to get ur license plate customised?? to print some names on it?
LoLOriginally posted by tailslide:oh, so u know so much y bother asking this question in the first place?
dun be kumz. u think even if i knew where and how 2 make such a car plate, i would tell everyone on a public forum? u think the authorities blind one ah? wake up lah. i cun believe i can find someone dumb enuff 2 blatantly post an illegal question on an open forum and expecting responses which are equally likely to be illegal as well.
but good thing for u is, u got a supporter! got another fellow who posted after u supports ur intellectually challenged acts! he even thinks its creative to break the law!![]()
i cannot begin to comprehend the rationale for a person to repeated slap himself in the face.Originally posted by sunnyMAN:LoL
A fine example of idi*ts who jus gotta post in the forum for the sake of posting.
Try to cultivate this good practise backside..oh i mean tailslide..watever..post only constructive comments...or if you prefer to make urself a laughing stock...We'll be more than glad to be entertained
Illegal questions?? Hey 'senior member' do a quick count and you'll realise ur fingers, toes and prick arent even enough to count them. That's what a forum is for anyway
yah, i think xxx superstore at geylang lorong 50 selling all the latest pirated vcds. they even have initial D. the DVD version selling only 50 cents.Originally posted by IcedLemon:tail,
where can i get pirated VCD huh? original very x , got lobang?
yea..let that shallow-minded boy continue his nonsense. Such low-level forumer arent capable of posting constructive posts.Originally posted by VampireEB:KNN .. am asking abt the carplate ..btw have not fitted.. .so any evidence that the police would come and raid me ? huh .. sigh those no seed man toking .. bet he an old man ..toking like that ..
Then how abt those toking abt speeding in highway with 200km/h to 300km/h n then isn't that illegal topic?
Better stay out of my topic ..dumb.!
now u wanna talk like small boy. u ever heard of ppl kena charge for "attempted murder", "attempted robbery" "attempted cheating"?Originally posted by VampireEB:KNN .. am asking abt the carplate ..btw have not fitted.. .so any evidence that the police would come and raid me ? huh .. sigh those no seed man toking .. bet he an old man ..toking like that ..
Then how abt those toking abt speeding in highway with 200km/h to 300km/h n then isn't that illegal topic?
Better stay out of my topic ..dumb.!