wat u mean JDM??Originally posted by sweetie05:It has to be IST 1.3, which came out abt the same time with Honda Fit (the JDM of Jazz)... it is only available at parallel importers, abt $1-3k price diff from Honda Fit.

Japan Domestic ModelOriginally posted by SBS9828X:wat u mean JDM??

How much does it cost?Originally posted by Ah Wei:YRV TURBO
http://images.google.com.sg/images?svnum=10&hl=en&biw=1004&q=daihatsu+YRV+turbo&spell=1Originally posted by F Takumi:How much does it cost?

The Hyundai Getz is cheaper at about $47k.Originally posted by Silenthunter:http://images.google.com.sg/images?svnum=10&hl=en&biw=1004&q=daihatsu+YRV+turbo&spell=1
Daihatsu YRV Turbo is like the cheapest Turbocharged new car in SG rite now.
I think price around 60k to 65k.
Take note it's only a 1.3. For a 1.3, 0-100km in 9sec is quite a feat(but most 1.6 car can still match it)....like the Suzuki swift GTi back in the 90s.
But in my opinion I'm not quite keen on Daihatsu after my Dad previous experience with the Daihatsu Charade.....That car couldn't last past 5 years. Also I don't like shape but that's just me.....
Your call
RS...Originally posted by Praetorian111:Toyota Vitz
Vitz is the same as Echo right???Originally posted by Praetorian111:Toyota Vitz
dun think so.. if i not mistaken, e echo is a domestic model.. may not see it in s'pore at all.. oso somewhat like fit n jazz.. mild cosmetic differencesOriginally posted by AE86tofu:Vitz is the same as Echo right???