wtf....Originally posted by SexFrenzy:I was cruising on the expressway at 90km/h when all of a sudden I saw a pair of headlights charging down the right lane at breakneck speed. As he approached, I saw his speed was 140km/h. As he zoomed past, I saw the words on the side of his car. It as an AE86 from Mount Fuji Tofu shop. In an instant, I cut to the right lane and tailed him for a while. Suddenly, he down two gears and tried to speed off. I could see he is now doing 165km/h. Enough is enough, I said to myself as I switched on my siren and pulled him over. It was Takumi behind the wheel and I had no choice but to send him to court to receive his harsh and extreme punishment. Let this be a lesson to all of you law breakers. If I ever catch you speeding, you will wish you were never born.
wtf x2Originally posted by SexFrenzy:I was cruising on the expressway at 90km/h when all of a sudden I saw a pair of headlights charging down the right lane at breakneck speed. As he approached, I saw his speed was 140km/h. As he zoomed past, I saw the words on the side of his car. It as an AE86 from Mount Fuji Tofu shop. In an instant, I cut to the right lane and tailed him for a while. Suddenly, he down two gears and tried to speed off. I could see he is now doing 165km/h. Enough is enough, I said to myself as I switched on my siren and pulled him over. It was Takumi behind the wheel and I had no choice but to send him to court to receive his harsh and extreme punishment. Let this be a lesson to all of you law breakers. If I ever catch you speeding, you will wish you were never born.
dude dun talk rubbish here la...dun even have license wanna talk crapOriginally posted by SexFrenzy:I was cruising on the expressway at 90km/h when all of a sudden I saw a pair of headlights charging down the right lane at breakneck speed. As he approached, I saw his speed was 140km/h. As he zoomed past, I saw the words on the side of his car. It as an AE86 from Mount Fuji Tofu shop. In an instant, I cut to the right lane and tailed him for a while. Suddenly, he down two gears and tried to speed off. I could see he is now doing 165km/h. Enough is enough, I said to myself as I switched on my siren and pulled him over. It was Takumi behind the wheel and I had no choice but to send him to court to receive his harsh and extreme punishment. Let this be a lesson to all of you law breakers. If I ever catch you speeding, you will wish you were never born.
Originally posted by AE86tofu:You are right that the guy who tailgated, and stared at you is a farker.
made this post so that u can rant all u want about a certain car who has very bad road manners and left a lasting impression on u(like almost sabo u to accident)
was on the way back.....doing about 100 on AYE....can say speeding liao la...then this black Nissan sunny...SDA##### out of nowhere tailgate me and high beamed me...i was like "WTF wad did i do man?"given the current traffic situaion at 10pm 100km/h is just nice ma...cos i usually maintain about 2 car lengths (high speed ma) so i sua being a gentleman, i gave way 2 him...(unlike some ppl who [b]claim to be "gentleman" by sticking to speed limit and not giving waywho knows hes in a big rush for family matters...cos i know when ppl kan cheong usually do desperate stuff ma...but then he go beside me ,Rev his engine and stared at me as if i comitted an offense liddat....and that was it....the sunny ate my dust....maybe u were right abt this tailslide.....u never once doubted how slow a sunny can be on the straights....I mean no offense 2 sunny drivers but then this kinda ppl raelly piss me off...somemore I am already in a bad mood for that day....give way 2 ppl still kanna stared at...wtf[/b]
haha i got brake b4 but i brake is when i was overspeed limit so i brake to speeed limit to make that guy dulan. who ask him tail gate me when the other lanes no pple oneOriginally posted by kentheman:hmmm...well sunny i can say, straight road is a real loser...i drives a sunny (not the one u referring to bro, mine is white n i got the car later..not SDA plate) and it cannot fight on the straight road..maybe it is auto..
normally if i wanna go fast, i'll high beam n if the car move away for me, i'll unwind window n wave n thumbs up for him...tt's to appreciate his kindness..
if he dun give way..nvm la, try to cut him...i oso lan lan wat...he's not in the wrong to keep to the speed limit
if he dun gives way n still brake to slow down, i'll cut him from the left, horn him n point him the universal sign
If you don't mind losing your life too u can continue doing tat....Originally posted by Troy437:I am really tempted to slam on my brakes everytime I met such farkers.
Dun mind losing the rear, does not affect the engine which is in front.
not worth it....Originally posted by Troy437:I am really tempted to slam on my brakes everytime I met such farkers.
Dun mind losing the rear, does not affect the engine which is in front.
wtf x 3......Originally posted by SexFrenzy:I was cruising on the expressway at 90km/h when all of a sudden I saw a pair of headlights charging down the right lane at breakneck speed. As he approached, I saw his speed was 140km/h. As he zoomed past, I saw the words on the side of his car. It as an AE86 from Mount Fuji Tofu shop. In an instant, I cut to the right lane and tailed him for a while. Suddenly, he down two gears and tried to speed off. I could see he is now doing 165km/h. Enough is enough, I said to myself as I switched on my siren and pulled him over. It was Takumi behind the wheel and I had no choice but to send him to court to receive his harsh and extreme punishment. Let this be a lesson to all of you law breakers. If I ever catch you speeding, you will wish you were never born.