If you're talking about Rally replicas, that's different. How are you gonna get your hands on a Celica Grp. A replica in the first place?Originally posted by LittleTiger:Celica has won numerous rally titles and world championship.
kao bei so muchOriginally posted by carmour:The Celica is a poser car.
y MR-S sux ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:First of all.. MR-S suck nuts.. the Celica just looks good but freaking slow. I opt for S-15 ! now THATS collectors car. Drift car..n Nissan no longer produces them due to enviromental reason.Car gives out too much dirty fumes. CRC crap..damn them tree huggers .. But..i still like my S-14..gonna swap it to the s-15 ! TA MEH on the Celica n MR-s dude..but they good to pick up chicks la he he he !![]()
i think he's talking about the latest ones on the roads. the celicas winning WRCs were successful donkey years ago but they dun apply in this case since they are turbocharged, 4wd monsters compared to the NA fwd versions we have nowadays.Originally posted by LittleTiger:Celica has won numerous rally titles and world championship.
ok, lets say ss2. 190 ps from 1.8 litre engine very power meh?Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:y MR-S sux ?
celica slow? u got see fast 1 b4?
on the road mostly ss1 !
yalah, integra damn good lah.Originally posted by tailslide:ok, lets say ss2. 190 ps from 1.8 litre engine very power meh?![]()
That 190ps 1.8 litre 2ZZ-GE engine is found in the US version of the Lotus Elise, mind you. And it can beat the Integra hands down on the track.Originally posted by tailslide:ok, lets say ss2. 190 ps from 1.8 litre engine very power meh?![]()
of course lah. it's a track car wad.Originally posted by tomsss:That 190ps 1.8 litre 2ZZ-GE engine is found in the US version of the Lotus Elise, mind you. And it can beat the Integra hands down on the track.
1.8L NA 190ps not powerful?Originally posted by tailslide:ok, lets say ss2. 190 ps from 1.8 litre engine very power meh?![]()
lotus elise straight or track, also can beat dc5R lahOriginally posted by tomsss:That 190ps 1.8 litre 2ZZ-GE engine is found in the US version of the Lotus Elise, mind you. And it can beat the Integra hands down on the track.
pls lah dc5 also consider track car lahOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:of course lah. it's a track car wad.
pls, if i put the integra B18C into the same elise, it would beat any US elise with the 2ZZ-GE on track hands inside the pocketOriginally posted by tomsss:That 190ps 1.8 litre 2ZZ-GE engine is found in the US version of the Lotus Elise, mind you. And it can beat the Integra hands down on the track.
so? still wanna make excuses for for the fact that its hardly anything 2 boast about?Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:1.8L NA 190ps not powerful?
other than dc2 with 200, which other 1.8L can beat it?
dc2 come with 200 becos of many racing parts & hand make parts.
ss2 is a 100% mass production engine.