err, den celica ss2 considered wat car? lousy car? or silly car?Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:pls lah dc5 also consider track car lah
the only diff is tat dc5 not fully lighten like elise only
boast abt wat?Originally posted by tailslide:so? still wanna make excuses for for the fact that its hardly anything 2 boast about?
fyi, the only "hand made" part about the B18C is the porting of the cylinder heads. other parts are all mass produced.
it will beat it only becos of the driver.Originally posted by tailslide:pls, if i put the integra B18C into the same elise, it would beat any US elise with the 2ZZ-GE on track hands inside the pockettalk sense man, we talkin bout the celica here
erm.. u drive dc5, no nid insult other ppl car lah.Originally posted by tailslide:err, den celica ss2 considered wat car? lousy car? or silly car?![]()
So, if one puts a B18C into a Celica, win already lah? Is that your point?Originally posted by tailslide:pls, if i put the integra B18C into the same elise, it would beat any US elise with the 2ZZ-GE on track hands inside the pockettalk sense man, we talkin bout the celica here
You mentioned that US Elise using Celica Engine, and it can beat Teg hands down. But the other bro saying that if an Elise put a B18C instead, it would beat a 2ZZ GE Elise. What tokking u putting B18c in Celica???Originally posted by tomsss:So, if one puts a B18C into a Celica, win already lah? Is that your point?
Never. It doesn't exist. HahaOriginally posted by TRD_Sport_M:celica slow? u got see fast 1 b4?
haha, look here. i wasn't the one who said things like;Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:boast abt wat?
produce 200ps big fu(k meh?
celica sport M also produce tat much.
also same 1.8L
pls lah vtec is not god okie.
dc2 engine got come with some racing parts & how can the engine be mass production when only dc2 use it zzz
celica engine, all toyota 1.8L car use it.THIS is call MASS PRODUCTION okie.
in the first place.Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:celica slow? u got see fast 1 b4? on the road mostly ss1 !
oh, den y schumacher still lose to alonso in F1? because he is a more lousy driver den alonso? or because ferrari juz cannot make it this year?Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:it will beat it only becos of the driver.
dc5 no big deal. juz tot it's a good reminder for u 2 remember that there are always bigger fishes out in the sea. it is a fact that in terms of "greatness", the current celica still pales in comparisons to the achievements of the old celicas to be considered to have a future. so ya ya over ur car 4 wat?Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:erm.. u drive dc5, no nid insult other ppl car lah.
dc5 big fu(k?
u think ur vtec is god ar! zzzzz
dats not my point and u suck at debating.Originally posted by tomsss:So, if one puts a B18C into a Celica, win already lah? Is that your point?
I seen the fast Celicas before the ss II mod by TRD somemore.. they go to around 200 hp n more. But the thing is, they are non-turbo'd. The silvia already standard is 220 HP..non-modified. i could boost mine up to 15 pound n get 270++ HP. But that hella bad for car n driving become sucks.. well, i suppose i am not really a celica fan. It looks good . but the modifications are not much. what u think ah ?Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:y MR-S sux ?
celica slow? u got see fast 1 b4?
on the road mostly ss1 !
Go Fuck yourself.Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:pls lah dc5 also consider track car lah
the only diff is tat dc5 not fully lighten like elise only
it exist, but u nv see b4 onlyOriginally posted by guitarman1:Never. It doesn't exist. Haha![]()
Originally posted by tailslide:in the first place i nv boast abt anything regarding celica.
in the first place.
pls lah, wanna boast also go and look at whether the car got the "liao" 2 boast about in the first place or not. still got cheek 2 say dc2 big fu(k? take ur ss2 go fly kite lah
are u sure [b]all 1.8 toyota using the same 2ZZ-GE? den y got diff between SS1 and SS2? are u sure only the DC2 using the B18C? ok ok. dun say i bully. i give u chance to correct urself before i start flaming
u also think b4 u tokOriginally posted by tailslide:pls, if i put the integra B18C into the same elise, it would beat any US elise with the 2ZZ-GE on track hands inside the pocket talk sense man, we talkin bout the celica here
oh, den y schumacher still lose to alonso in F1? because he is a more lousy driver den alonso? or because ferrari juz cannot make it this year?
pls lah, think b4 u talk![]()
not much mod for celica till now, but it can reach 230 to 250 hp still staying NA & 1.8Originally posted by BadzMaro:I seen the fast Celicas before the ss II mod by TRD somemore.. they go to around 200 hp n more. But the thing is, they are non-turbo'd. The silvia already standard is 220 HP..non-modified. i could boost mine up to 15 pound n get 270++ HP. But that hella bad for car n driving become sucks.. well, i suppose i am not really a celica fan. It looks good . but the modifications are not much. what u think ah ?
kid.. shut up lah...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:Go Fuck yourself.![]()
think u either got bad memory or u are eating ur own words. here's 2 refresh ur memory;Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:in the first place i nv boast abt anything regarding celica.
it the people here, tat start making negative view abt it.
wanna boast no guts 2 admit now izit?Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:celica slow? u got see fast 1 b4?
on the road mostly ss1 !
u think u corrected urself? this was wat u said;Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:yes all 1.8 toyota car now use the same engine block
the only diff is the head.
go study more b4 u post lah. wat block the same? the engine is totally different! unless u tell me SS1 and SS2 using the same engine. one different head combo means that the engine is totally different liao, get it?Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:celica engine, all toyota 1.8L car use it.THIS is call MASS PRODUCTION okie.
wrong. not all integras use the B18. new ones using K20A. anyway, this was wat u said originally;Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:from wat i know, only all integra use b18. still got wat?
Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:u gave u a chance, but u still choose to make this mistake. not all integras using the same engine. the jdm DC2 uses the B18C (200 ps). the USDM type-R uses the B18C5 (195 ps), the integra LS uses the B18B (160 ps), the integra GSR uses the B18C4 (180 ps). so pls tell me how can the same engine produce so many variants and different power if they are all using "racing parts" as u have claimed?
dc2 engine got come with some racing parts & how can the engine be mass production [b]when only dc2 use it zzz
s [/b]
same power? the 2ZZ-GE produces 190 ps. the B18C produces 200 ps. u tell me which engine more powerful? primary one maths fail or simply ignorant?Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:u also think b4 u tok
y u think b18c will beat 2zzge when put inside same car!?
both produce same power output zzzz
i dun no how to say u. are u stupid or wat?Originally posted by tailslide:
wanna boast no guts 2 admit now izit?
[/b][/quote]
boast ki lan. i only telling him he nv see a fast 1 b4.. i boast abt wat?Originally posted by tailslide:all the way toking abt dc2 than suddenly u tok abt dc5... zzz who dun no dc5 use k20a!
wrong. not all integras use the B18. new ones using K20A. anyway, this was wat u said originally;
k20 is a example of mass production okie
eg. integra IS, dc5R, crv, stream
[quote]Originally posted by tailslide:u gave u a chance, but u still choose to make this mistake. not all integras using the same engine. the jdm DC2 uses the B18C (200 ps). the USDM type-R uses the B18C5 (195 ps), the integra LS uses the B18B (160 ps), the integra GSR uses the B18C4 (180 ps). so pls tell me how can the same engine produce so many variants and different power if they are all using "racing parts" as u have claimed?
i dun understand y u bother 2 correct urself when u dun even know nutz to begin with. pls stop embarrasing urself man
sport M produce 200ps also, both the same powerful.. i nv fail maths, hm..u are too stupid lah....sorry!!!Originally posted by tailslide:same power? the 2ZZ-GE produces 190 ps. the B18C produces 200 ps. u tell me which engine more powerful? primary one maths fail or simply ignorant?![]()
I am talking about the GTFour Celica as its old and a good item of collection.Originally posted by tailslide:i think he's talking about the latest ones on the roads. the celicas winning WRCs were successful donkey years ago but they dun apply in this case since they are turbocharged, 4wd monsters compared to the NA fwd versions we have nowadays.