so wad...that was the Celica GT4....its 4wd unlike this one is FWD....everything lose to DC5....and in rally....it cant beat the No of wins with mitsubishi....let alone Lancia....Originally posted by LittleTiger:Celica has won numerous rally titles and world championship.
yah, i dunno how to half clutch. i got cry father cry mother meh?Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:kid.. shut up lah...
cb dun even have license, come here kpkb...
i guess u dun even know how to half clutch!
haha pls go back sch lah... sch holiday end liao k..
BHP is not everything.Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:u also think b4 u tok
y u think b18c will beat 2zzge when put inside same car!?
both produce same power output zzzz
not boastin den tell ppl got fast one for fark?Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:boast ki lan. i only telling him he nv see a fast 1 b4.. i boast abt wat?
u said all integra using B18, which is itself a wrong statement. i dun care whether the k20a mass produce or not coz thats not the crux of our argument.Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:all the way toking abt dc2 than suddenly u tok abt dc5... zzz who dun no dc5 use k20a!
k20 is a example of mass production okie
eg. integra IS, dc5R, crv, stream
all 4 the same engine? then y power different? answer: they are different engines! the only thing common is the block. get ur basics rite before u project ur stupidity upon others.Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:i dun no how to say u. are u stupid or wat?
all the 4 engine u tok abt is the same engine.
this is also not consider mass production.
b18c come with molybdenum -coated lighted & balanced crankshaft, hollw stemmed tappet vaves with stiffer valves spring, cams with more aggressive duration & overlap.
all these mass production parts?
zzz!
tsk tsk. dunno u thinking with ur backside or ur backside grow inside ur head.Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:sport M produce 200ps also, both the same powerful.. i nv fail maths, hm..u are too stupid lah....sorry!!!![]()
so am i wrong to say tat when when b18c & 2zzge put in elise, only the better driver will win??
pls think b4 u post!!!!!
so wat? those are history. and if those celicas had any future, den y dun i see toyota produce them anymore?Originally posted by LittleTiger:I am talking about the GTFour Celica as its old and a good item of collection.
wrong. coz they are smarter den toyota to commit themselves into WRC, spend so much time and money and in the end pull out of it when they realized honda was achieving much more in F1. guess which japanese car manufacturer was the slowest to realize they should have spent their efforts on F1?Originally posted by LittleTiger:You know why Honda dont joing WRC? bcos they simple wont last and runs like donkey on rally road
typical loser mentality. u answer ppl queries i cannot answer wat u posted izit?Originally posted by LittleTiger:I am answering other queries not ur so dont keepoh. And the title and discussion here is "celica/mrs no future" and never mention distinction between either NA or TC.
i dunno wat kind of english u are using as a "chap" team, but honda dun care how many points also more den toyota lor.Originally posted by LittleTiger:hmm... how many point does hxxxda have in F1? Even "chap" team have more point.... muhahahaha
eh, u forgot enzos, zondas and murcielagos.Originally posted by LittleTiger:Dont argue... most powerful non turbo, non supercharge engine is mazda RX8 only 1.3 litre with 250hp stock. oh yeah!!!
u never see the picture i posted earlier ah?Originally posted by LittleTiger:Cos that guy "tailslide" will surely say Honda has the most hp per litre one.... so rx8 is the safest bet.
He will say ferrari, mclaren and etc has big capacity engine (litre) so not fair(according to his).
Are you despise handicap? i dont... i got heart.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u never see the picture i posted earlier ah?![]()
Originally posted by LittleTiger:no i don't. don't get the wrong idea. i mean wads the point of quarraling when neither of u have nothing to lose or gain?
[b]Are you despise handicap? i dont... i got heart.
Take you picture back.[/b]
Nope....the Brabus EV12 and the TVR speed 12....NA at 7.7 Liters it has a V12 and 900BHP...beat thatOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:eh, u forgot enzos, zondas and murcielagos.![]()
Originally posted by LittleTiger:Dude dun 4get that BAR had tis points deducted as its car was underweight...but when it performs it really performs.....U can't judge how good a car is in F1 as its mainly have to do with the cars areo and driver...cos the engines are now all the same....u wanna compare engines then wait till next yr as the new V8 formula will be introduced
Mitsubishi won drvier champ more than toyota but.... as the manufacturer/car point its toyota comes out. Cos mitsubishi got a superb driver that is Tommi Makinnen who is always top while the other teammates who always at middle or near last ranking. After he left misubishi dip like shit.... at some time even hyundai car for more point for WRC than mitsubishi.
Lancia is undoubtly the champ of rally car cos it won either the driver or the car/manufacturer championship everytime and always. Mitsubishi? no way....
Current F1 standing....
1 Renault 89
2 McLaren-Mercedes 71
3 Ferrari 69
4 Toyota 53
5 Williams-BMW 47
6 Red Bull Racing 22
7 Sauber-Petronas 13
8 Jordan-Toyota 11
9 Minardi-Cosworth 7
10 BAR-Honda 5
[b]However to put down one's car juz becos your is faster is a sign of immaturity.
This is a good words...
Tailslide you always got ur stupid reason and turn around here and there just like ur backside tail slide here and there.
Dont argue... most powerful non turbo, non supercharge engine is mazda RX8 only 1.3 litre with 250hp stock. oh yeah!!!
dude the Honda S2000 has more power than a RX8....RX8 has a modest 210BHP comapred to the s2000's 240Originally posted by LittleTiger:Cos that guy "tailslide" will surely say Honda has the most hp per litre one.... so rx8 is the safest bet.
He will say ferrari, mclaren and etc has big capacity engine (litre) so not fair(according to his).
He will also term the word "fast" as more hp(per litre) instead of what we know as hp/tonne for faster pickup and speed.
eg. Lotus Elipse 1796cc, 2ZZ-GE VVTL-I engine, at 189bhp @ 7800 rpm weight only 860kg, it is 220bhp/tonne. Sprint time is 4.9sec 0 ~ 100kmh.
not debating whether DC5 or celica faster dipstick. u dun need a phd 2 tell u the answer. go read wat i was telling that trd fella.Originally posted by endless373:There is certainly no doubt that the DC5 is faster than a Celica. Everybody know this and there is no need to debate about it.
However to put down one's car juz becos your is faster is a sign of immaturity. All car has their merit... a 1.8 engine producing 200ps is already something quite respectable although there might be much faster/powerful one around.
so wat? does it change the fact dat at the end of the day, toyota still bowed out of WRC 2 pursue F1? does it change the fact that in spite of the achievements of the celica in the WRC, toyota still decided 2 pull the plug on it to introduce the current one? wanna ya ya also find something betta 2 ya ya about rite?Originally posted by LittleTiger:Mitsubishi won drvier champ more than toyota but.... as the manufacturer/car point its toyota comes out. Cos mitsubishi got a superb driver that is Tommi Makinnen who is always top while the other teammates who always at middle or near last ranking. After he left misubishi dip like shit.... at some time even hyundai car for more point for WRC than mitsubishi.
Lancia is undoubtly the champ of rally car cos it won either the driver or the car/manufacturer championship everytime and always. Mitsubishi? no way....
this is good sucking up to misconstrued opinions.Originally posted by LittleTiger:However to put down one's car juz becos your is faster is a sign of immaturity.
This is a good words...
get 2 the point pls.Originally posted by LittleTiger:Tailslide you always got ur stupid reason and turn around here and there just like ur backside tail slide here and there.
who cares? i'm over and done with u on this topic eons ago and u still wanna bring up the power per displacement thing? i think u need 2 move on littleT. harpin over old news which is irrelevant to this discussion serves nothing.Originally posted by LittleTiger:Dont argue... most powerful non turbo, non supercharge engine is mazda RX8 only 1.3 litre with 250hp stock. oh yeah!!!
dats call counting ur chicks b4 they are hatchedOriginally posted by LittleTiger:Cos that guy "tailslide" will surely say Honda has the most hp per litre one.... so rx8 is the safest bet.
He will also term the word "fast" as more hp(per litre) instead of what we know as hp/tonne for faster pickup and speed.
eg. Lotus Elipse 1796cc, 2ZZ-GE VVTL-I engine, at 189bhp @ 7800 rpm weight only 860kg, it is 220bhp/tonne. Sprint time is 4.9sec 0 ~ 100kmh.
Now i like THATOriginally posted by Bloop...:You all talk too much... My mother's Kia Rio Hatchback will eat all your cars alive!!! Rally, track, whatever!!!
u stupid chee byeOriginally posted by tailslide:tsk tsk. dunno u thinking with ur backside or ur backside grow inside ur head.
u wanna compare the TRD sports M den i compare with u the mugen integra type-R lor. 240 ps u wanna beat with ur pathetic 200 ps? when teacher ask u to compare 2 apples ask u which apple bigger, u dun anyhow go and take one watermelon and say that one bigger understand?
anyway, the 2ZZ-GE in the elise 190R produces 190 ps and is the same engine as the same one found in the SS2. a retard can tell u dat a b18c powered one will be fasterso in essence, yes, u are wrong to say that when u put a b18c & 2zzge put in elise, only the better driver will win. coz the better driver still has a power deficit to battle with.