ya & u wan to try fuck me,Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yah, i dunno how to half clutch. i got cry father cry mother meh?
Fuck you.![]()
wahahaha, losing it already? talk properly lah, telling ppl how stupid and vulgar u are 4 wat?Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:u stupid chee bye
wat mugen dc2?? is it for sale or not?
knn... mugen fit also got k20 inside, for sale?
not even on the road, tok so much cock.
Dude, honda ppl will talk about civic in big hp per litre... not the highest hp or the biggest cc.Originally posted by AE86tofu:Nope....the Brabus EV12 and the TVR speed 12....NA at 7.7 Liters it has a V12 and 900BHP...beat that
hey cubbie, u only "lose" if u are comparing in the first place. does it look like i'm comparing with u on whether RX8 or S2K got more hps per litre in this thread? suggest u learn the finer art of comprehension before making a moron outta urself with all these presupmtious talk on "honda ppl will say this, honda ppl will say dat" anybody saying these now?Originally posted by LittleTiger:Again, RX8(RX-8 Type S) got 250hp only with 1.3 litre and S2000 got 240hp with 2 litre. Either on biggest hp S2000 lost and also for hp per litre also S2000 lost...
Wonder where u got the information from? Again Dude, honda ppl will talk about and boast honda engine in bigger hp per litre, cos they cant say highest hp as there are cars like zonta, ferrari, lamborghini. They can also say about top speed cos got cars like mclaren. So they talk about hp per litre. But still they lost.....
the reason y the use it on other cars is becoz the engine is good and suits the car just fine.....just like my car sharing the same engine as the sentra SER spec-V....(the sunny in US) sharing engines does not mean that the engine sucks and its quality is poor...sometimes they share engines cos main reason is 2 cut cost and 2ndly since they have such a good engine might as well use it in other cars....something which yr beloved 2ZZGE didnt do...So car only 2 cars use this engine....celica and Will....even my QR25DE has other cars like altima...Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:all the way toking abt dc2 than suddenly u tok abt dc5... zzz who dun no dc5 use k20a!
k20 is a example of mass production okie
eg. integra IS, dc5R, crv, stream
nah, just felt like saying it then.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:This show was fun initially, but its turning into a flame war...
TTS, grow up, there are a millon better situations to say 'fuck'...
Back to topic, the Celica may fade away, but the Supra is its closest sibling (in Toyota's history)...
Go ask heng about it, I'm too tired to explain now... (yawns)
Wrong, the US Corolla and the Matrix also uses the 2ZZGE engines. And it is no different from what you had explained about cost cutting and reliablity.Originally posted by AE86tofu:the reason y the use it on other cars is becoz the engine is good and suits the car just fine.....just like my car sharing the same engine as the sentra SER spec-V....(the sunny in US) sharing engines does not mean that the engine sucks and its quality is poor...sometimes they share engines cos main reason is 2 cut cost and 2ndly since they have such a good engine might as well use it in other cars....something which yr beloved 2ZZGE didnt do...So car only 2 cars use this engine....celica and Will....even my QR25DE has other cars like altima...
yes celica is slower than dc5 becos of CC.Originally posted by AE86tofu:dun argue la...a fact is a fact...Celica is SLOW compared to a DC5.period. ask those who know about cars.thats all I have to say....dun come and argue abt how great 2ZZGE engine can be....doesn't mean lotus put that engine into the elise means that its good...i still think the dated 4AG-E is way better... If its that good y does Best motoring use the DC5 instead of the celica when comparing to other cars??? When u talk abt how fast a car is its not just abt the engine la....U still gotta think abt stiffness(something which the celica does not have) suspension(double whishbones for honda) differentials(so that u can lay the power down properly when coming outta corners) Dun come and say Celica is a FWD car so no differentials...cos that will make u a laughing stock...and the top of the range type-R comes with BREMBOs....so wad if celica is cheaper...u pay for wad u get....simple as that....Celica is good if u want a sporty coupe with decent power but if u're taking abt the track then I'd say DC5 liao...engine-wise BHP lose to DC5 and torque...dun need 2 say la...180NM stock...compared to 216NM....Celica was a good car...but that was the GT4....not this one...this one IMO is not a worthy successor tot he once great GT4
i nv say sharing of engine sux or quality is poor!Originally posted by AE86tofu:the reason y the use it on other cars is becoz the engine is good and suits the car just fine.....just like my car sharing the same engine as the sentra SER spec-V....(the sunny in US) sharing engines does not mean that the engine sucks and its quality is poor...sometimes they share engines cos main reason is 2 cut cost and 2ndly since they have such a good engine might as well use it in other cars....something which yr beloved 2ZZGE didnt do...So car only 2 cars use this engine....celica and Will....even my QR25DE has other cars like altima...
i loss nothing.Originally posted by tailslide:wahahaha, losing it already? talk properly lah, telling ppl how stupid and vulgar u are 4 wat?
who cares if u can buy the mugen DC2 or whether its on the road? the fact is it does exist and if u wanna compare cars tuned by the tuning arm of their respective manufacturers, ie, TRD vs MUGEN, den u better know which model 2 quote in comparison, dumbass......
fit dynamite is using a transplant from a diff car, so dun take another watermelon to compare with apples. the mugen dc2 is still using the B18C and it would be the relevant comparison with the TRD sports M. wake up vulgar boy!![]()
u said it yourself....track car...track ready....eat Dc5 on straight???? is that all u car abt? straights??? I am comparing stock 2 stock here....and its a fact...u pay 4 wad u get....LSD etc but still it can't outhandle a DC5. this one u cannot argue. so basically wad u're telling me is that u pay 20k more u can get about the same performance as a DC5? isnt it the same at the end of the day? pay 20k more but u still can't get the stiffness and handling of DC5.period. so at the end of the day celica is still slower than DC5. eat Dc5 on straight and corner better? dun make me laugh la.... even the lowest trim integra GSR does not come with DRUM BRAKES unlike the celica.... u want more performance u will definitely have 2 pay more lo....road tax cheaper? but then u will have 2 pay more in servicing cos of the mods 2 the engine....which one is more worth it in long term??? and get this...celica is NOT slower than DC5 cos of CC.....if u say CC then my car win yours liao la since its a 2.5L....no logic right???Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:yes celica is slower than dc5 becos of CC.
motoring use DC5 to compare becos, DC5 is a track car. track rdy!
how can u compare the power output of the 2, when their CC are diff?
the price diff of dc5 & celica is 20k.
with 20k, celica can be track rdy. sure can eat stock dc5 on straight, corner also better. LSD also got, brembo also can!
still got $ leave for nice kits & cheaper road tax!
after all the set up, it still 1.8 NA....
u said it yrself before....saying that K20 is an example of mass production...so in return u're saying that yours is more "exclusive" so are u contradicting yrself here?? u're just biased la....Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:all the way toking abt dc2 than suddenly u tok abt dc5... zzz who dun no dc5 use k20a!
k20 is a example of mass production okie
eg. integra IS, dc5R, crv, stream
Originally posted by guitarman1:Never. It doesn't exist. Haha![]()
Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:yes celica is slower than dc5 becos of CC.
motoring use DC5 to compare becos, DC5 is a track car. track rdy!
how can u compare the power output of the 2, when their CC are diff?
the price diff of dc5 & celica is 20k.
with 20k, celica can be track rdy. sure can eat stock dc5 on straight, corner also better. LSD also got, brembo also can!
still got $ leave for nice kits & cheaper road tax!
after all the set up, it still 1.8 NA....
Originally posted by LCL:Frankly, why do you bother to argue when teh majority of them are kids gettinga kick outta suaning u?
If u look at the many postings here and in this forum, u will find that it has lotsa hoo ha and zero in substance. My take for you is, save your breadth as it will lead you no where.
Respect begets respect. People who drive fast cars do not exalt themselves, people know. Let the kids wallow in their puke. Cheers.
haa...with the $ spend, straight + handling, stock dc5 cant compare with it lah.Originally posted by AE86tofu:u said it yourself....track car...track ready....eat Dc5 on straight???? is that all u car abt? straights??? I am comparing stock 2 stock here....and its a fact...u pay 4 wad u get....LSD etc but still it can't outhandle a DC5. this one u cannot argue. so basically wad u're telling me is that u pay 20k more u can get about the same performance as a DC5? isnt it the same at the end of the day? pay 20k more but u still can't get the stiffness and handling of DC5.period. so at the end of the day celica is still slower than DC5. eat Dc5 on straight and corner better? dun make me laugh la.... even the lowest trim integra GSR does not come with DRUM BRAKES unlike the celica.... u want more performance u will definitely have 2 pay more lo....road tax cheaper? but then u will have 2 pay more in servicing cos of the mods 2 the engine....which one is more worth it in long term??? and get this...celica is NOT slower than DC5 cos of CC.....if u say CC then my car win yours liao la since its a 2.5L....no logic right???
in the first place, i say celica engine is a mass production engine... but u are trying to put words into my mouth, saying 2zzge is more exclusive... when did i type these...? i m contradicting..?? i think u are the 1 loh...read properly wat people post than think liao, than start typing lah k.Originally posted by AE86tofu:u said it yrself before....saying that K20 is an example of mass production...so in return u're saying that yours is more "exclusive" so are u contradicting yrself here?? u're just biased la....
i know here got many kids but just look @ wat these people type..."celica is poser car", "silllycar", "useless car", got ppl can even say, spend 20k liao celica still slower than dc5, handling still loss... knn see liao also dulan....bloodboil..haaOriginally posted by LCL:Frankly, why do you bother to argue when teh majority of them are kids gettinga kick outta suaning u?
If u look at the many postings here and in this forum, u will find that it has lotsa hoo ha and zero in substance. My take for you is, save your breadth as it will lead you no where.
Respect begets respect. People who drive fast cars do not exalt themselves, people know. Let the kids wallow in their puke. Cheers.
hey I didnt insult yr parents in the 1st place okay...so whos being immature not to accept the facts??? lose liao must bring ppls parents in...i HAVE DRIVEN A DC5 before so b4 u come in talking cock plz know who u are talking to here....So wad if its only once....once around Old upp thomson rd is more than enough to convince me that its a very good FF car.....I used to Diss it as a "beng" car but then after watching vids and reviews and finalyl driving it for a few rounds along that stretch of rd told me otherwise....and i didn't say the stock DC5 is GOD....on the track it can win a RX8...stock to stock....so I can conclude that for a FF car its good...celica? I think Will even lose to the great Mini cooper-S la....u can spend $$ like hell but then getting the balance is another....From the way u talk u dun sound like one grown up fella...like one small kid who has a poster of a celica in the room as his dream car or something liddat.....Honestly I have asked many car enthusiasts and even those ppl who do crazy mods on their cars told me that the celica cannot compare with DC5....so with so many ppl telling me that and from what i have seen,read i can conclude that its not that good comapred to DC5....u yrself haven driven DC5...whos talking cock nowOriginally posted by TRD_Sport_M:haa...with the $ spend, straight + handling, stock dc5 cant compare with it lah.
u say with LSD +etc canot outhandle dc5? excuse me, u try before is it?
u say untill like u try it liao, 20k spend liao, canot get it stiffness, handling, still slower...pls lah, never try before, dun come here tok so much cock, u tok until the stock DC5 like god...haa..
food can anyhow eat, things canot anyhow say?
ur parent never teach u ??
i m not accepting facT? all those i type, are FACTs k, those mods, got people try b4 liao.u are the one not accepting it, keep thinking celica canot make it, even think will loss to cooper-s, u saw them benchmark b4? btw i m not a kid with poster of watever car on my wall, but i believe u are, so u have a dc5 poster or a "86" poster or computer wallpaper?Originally posted by AE86tofu:hey I didnt insult yr parents in the 1st place okay...so whos being immature not to accept the facts??? lose liao must bring ppls parents in...i HAVE DRIVEN A DC5 before so b4 u come in talking cock plz know who u are talking to here....So wad if its only once....once around Old upp thomson rd is more than enough to convince me that its a very good FF car.....I used to Diss it as a "beng" car but then after watching vids and reviews and finalyl driving it for a few rounds along that stretch of rd told me otherwise....and i didn't say the stock DC5 is GOD....on the track it can win a RX8...stock to stock....so I can conclude that for a FF car its good...celica? I think Will even lose to the great Mini cooper-S la....u can spend $$ like hell but then getting the balance is another....From the way u talk u dun sound like one grown up fella...like one small kid who has a poster of a celica in the room as his dream car or something liddat.....Honestly I have asked many car enthusiasts and even those ppl who do crazy mods on their cars told me that the celica cannot compare with DC5....so with so many ppl telling me that and from what i have seen,read i can conclude that its not that good comapred to DC5....u yrself haven driven DC5...whos talking cock now
if celica can make it then Y the DC5 is winning in BTCC??? U believe I am a guy with an 86 poster??? hahaha....If u really own one then Y not show me how fast yr car can go???LOL....I doubt u even own one car....maybe a toy celica la i believe....and Btw....modded celica NO warranty....stock DC5 have....thats wads most impt....I think even u got celica its borrowed la....haven even drive out kanna TP liao cos no license....Originally posted by TRD_Sport_M:i m not accepting facT? all those i type, are FACTs k, those mods, got people try b4 liao.u are the one not accepting it, keep thinking celica canot make it, even think will loss to cooper-s, u saw them benchmark b4? btw i m not a kid with poster of watever car on my wall, but i believe u are, so u have a dc5 poster or a "86" poster or computer wallpaper?