Volks Racing..Originally posted by SexFrenzy:The best rims in the world is Volk Racing.
Volk Racing Wheel not Volks Racing Wheel if I am not wrong. Engineered and manufactured by RAYS Engineering.Originally posted by sunnyMAN:Volks Racing..
too much sex till you blur?
not that i can fit them onto my car but.... can i steal ur rims?Originally posted by AF1:Volk Racing Wheel not Volks Racing Wheel if I am not wrong. Engineered and manufactured by RAYS Engineering.
Currently running with Rays G-Games 77S and Falken Azenis ST115 215/50R17![]()
ya, volkracing. no s in the middle.Originally posted by AF1:Volk Racing Wheel not Volks Racing Wheel if I am not wrong. Engineered and manufactured by RAYS Engineering.
Currently running with Rays G-Games 77S and Falken Azenis ST115 215/50R17![]()
try Poh Heng at AMKOriginally posted by scotts07:Anyone here know which part in singapore sells first hand sports rim for a reasonable price and currently i am using allow wheels,are they the best?or are they anything better?
ermm.. you can try stealing the tyre capOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:not that i can fit them onto my car but.... can i steal ur rims?
To my knowledge, Stamford has other branches eh? I know there is one in the east at Changi. Along Loyang Ave. Very quiet most of the time though due to the secluded locationOriginally posted by sunnyMAN:try stamford tyres...they haf a wide selection of cheap rims...or autobac also haf... I think rims everywhere also abt the same price..,may as well go to bigger shops...bargain abit...still got lifetime free alignment.
Stamford tyres- lok yang rd (near pioneer circus)
autobac - Jln jurong kechil (beside shell)
Bro. Give to me ley..Originally posted by tailslide:ya, volkracing. no s in the middle.
i got one pc of 16x7 volkracing te37 still sitting in my storeroom![]()
wat can u do with one rim? spare tire izit?Originally posted by sunboy77:Bro. Give to me ley..![]()
where is poh heng ??Originally posted by sirlee:Stamford tyres n autobac can be very expensive.try poh heng instead,its much more cheaper.
AMK industrial park (I or II, cun remember). yeah, they do sell some good rims at unusually affordable prices, but downside is, u gotta wait indefinitely 4 shipments if they dun have the rims u want in stock. happy waiting if dats the case. i ever heard of horror stories from my fren who waited for almost 3 months until his rims finally touch down........Originally posted by scotts07:where is poh heng ??
tail,which part of amk?amk so big leh..!Originally posted by tailslide:AMK industrial park (I or II, cun remember). yeah, they do sell some good rims at unusually affordable prices, but downside is, u gotta wait indefinitely 4 shipments if they dun have the rims u want in stock. happy waiting if dats the case. i ever heard of horror stories from my fren who waited for almost 3 months until his rims finally touch down........
i said industrial park liao worOriginally posted by scotts07:tail,which part of amk?amk so big leh..!![]()
thanks,tail.!Originally posted by tailslide:i said industrial park liao wor
dunno the xact add. all i know is u take CTE exit amk ave 1 and turn rite into ave 10. see the big market on the left and ascendas on the rite? its juz the 2nd shop from the main road opp the market.![]()