I need help from you guys... i just got my licence.. wanted to rent a car... Any 1 have any deals 4 me? Kindly appericate your help... car sharing will also do.... thank
drive around vry shiok hor, better find out how much is the excess first. some as high as 3k. P plate add 1k, under 25 yrs old add another 1 k....coming to 5k oredi.
p-plate can rent wad..go to those small shops..they dun really care...abt $50 a day for a hyundai accent...go chk out the car rental thread here
4 sure p plate can rent car. pray tat nothing happen n look at those fine print b4 u sign anything. u may get a shock of ur life.... excess very important factor in renting a car, n personal insurance....liability limit
How old are you? If you are 21yr .. insurances i dont know u can tahan or not. If use your parents, then ok. If not monthly instalment, season parking? erp? roadtax? petrol? Take all into considerations first. You willing to downpay how much? How much u intend to loan? 3yrs ? 10yrs? lol. Recommand u those car which is left few yrs. If not go rent a car then buying it. P-Plate? Wait for a yr then =)