Think maybe the cars behind us thot that i was gonna race you or something..or that i lose and i was passing money to you. haha..
Anyway, nice to have made a new friend on the road.
nOrmalbOi
JY...were u like at clementi central around 8+... a few days ago...?
jiayong
i always around clementi leh...
so i also not sure...haha..but if it is the carpark behind mac..most likely its me...
nOrmalbOi
Originally posted by jiayong:
i always around clementi leh...
so i also not sure...haha..but if it is the carpark behind mac..most likely its me...
ok so that makes twice i seen u there
Kr0n
Hey man it was great to bump into you! There were a few rexes ahead of you, then when I saw your car I thought you were part of their group going OG together or something haha. Anyway, big salute to you for keeping that car man. Would love to go out for coffee one day.
jiayong
yah lorr...those rex so fierce...psst psst and they zoom off away from traffic light liao..
Kr0n
Heh I was quite surprised to see your car not in their group, thought they might have been your friends or something. Anyway, is your suspension set-up differently?
jiayong
eh i dunno leh...everything in my car is from the ex owner wan...i know it is abit low..haha
anyway i am lonely driver lah...no rounding Orchard with friends wan lah...only got go lim kopi and teh-o with friends..
car not so impt...family and network of friends more impt to acheive success in life.
Kr0n
When you have bought that kind of car, maintained it well with lots of love and care, it also becomes part of your family =p. I don't know how it is to your or others, but to me, I would feel successful.