tusk kee neeOriginally posted by Rynax:Some cars name really weird to pronounce take hyundai tuscani for example ... how do we pronounce it ? toos car nee ? anyone can think of other car names ?
No, I don't think so. The Tuscani is the offspring of Sante Fe (SUV). Right? The Tiburon is the sports car; the number 1 most stolen car in North America.Originally posted by ditzy:tusk kee neeIn the states and Oz, its the tiburon.
You got it mixed up with the tucson, its an suv with no 4wd.Originally posted by littlestream:No, I don't think so. The Tuscani is the offspring of Sante Fe (SUV). Right? The Tiburon is the sports car; the number 1 most stolen car in North America.
Oops......alamak....pai seh......sorry ah, salah.Originally posted by ditzy:You got it mixed up with the tucson, its an suv with no 4wd.The santa fe is a 4wd. The tiburon in oz is supposed a budget sports coupe, and so is the tuscani in singapore.
alot of people can't pronounce this properly...Originally posted by FireIce:peugeot
lamborghini
Peugeot = Per-joeOriginally posted by FireIce:peugeot
lamborghini
marsiling laOriginally posted by digicharat:mercedes = mar-ser-li![]()
no lah...should be bukit panjang ring lah~Originally posted by RaTtY81:marsiling la![]()
haha...yishun ring road la...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no lah...should be bukit panjang ring lah~![]()
It's Porsch-uh. For those who read Merchant of Venice, it sounds like Portia.Originally posted by LH83:Porsche = Pour-shay
Those should be correct...![]()
Murcielago is mur-ci-eh-laa-go though I've seen some tv shows pronounce as mur-chee-eh-laa-go.Originally posted by goth_angel:how about Lamborghini Murcielago or even Lamborghini Gallardo?
had a lot of problem with this oneOriginally posted by LH83:Peugeot = Per-joe
heeyun-dayOriginally posted by kalangkabo:hyundai = hai-yun-dai or hun-dai or hyeun-dai ?