ONE WORD:- 98 = POWER!!!Originally posted by ahkico:Hmm..
Wonderin hor.. The 95 & 98 de.. Got diff ah??
Got one frene told mi.. 98 e power beta.. Faster or somethin.. Ha.. duN understand anywae..
Is there?
clutch slip? or simply too many ppl inside the car?Originally posted by bismarck:my dad thinks the family's Mitsu Colt runs better on 98 than 95 because the car is already dragging it's feet at 98.
move off a mild slope the engine rpm must reach 3500min then can move easily.![]()
i guessed it's 3500 because from previous experiences on hearing the engine sound..(when i sat at the front i watched the tacho while i listened to the engine sound)Originally posted by tailslide:clutch slip? or simply too many ppl inside the car?![]()
5 mths old CS3.Originally posted by IcedLemon:how old is ur lancer? coz usually newer car got better mileage using 95. it oso depends on one driving pattern, the time u struck in the jam.![]()
juz drive smoothly lor, no need to step hard on ur accelertor unless u got $ to burn.Originally posted by calfskin:5 mths old CS3.Is that true? cos when i pump 95 it feels very sluggish. step more to move, burns more, hence FC went up.