Ah.They will be hostile to poseurs..that's all.Originally posted by Kr0n:I highly doubt the local Ferrari crowd will enjoy your attention and be sporting enough to be sincerely friendly to you. Not trying to be a wet blanket but sometimes the truth hurts.
Awwww, if none of the great unwashed came, who would they prance around and show off to then?Originally posted by Kr0n:I highly doubt the local Ferrari crowd will enjoy your attention and be sporting enough to be sincerely friendly to you. Not trying to be a wet blanket but sometimes the truth hurts.
You think everybody driving a F will think like you meh,.always like to show off.Originally posted by Gedanken:Awwww, if none of the great unwashed came, who would they prance around and show off to then?
it's the 1980-1995 ferrari owners who are friendly. the newer ones are the really rich ones and should be snobbish.Originally posted by Kr0n:I highly doubt the local Ferrari crowd will enjoy your attention and be sporting enough to be sincerely friendly to you. Not trying to be a wet blanket but sometimes the truth hurts.
You've been snobbed by them I see... heh...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:it's the 1980-1995 ferrari owners who are friendly. the newer ones are the really rich ones and should be snobbish.
gosh! u'd think that'd be uh........ common sense!Originally posted by Kr0n:Lol it would be a tad bit difficult to pose at a Ferrari Owner's gathering isn't it?
And I don't know who they would like attention from, but it seems like many of them had no clue they'd get that much attention when driving a Ferrari.
nono, im the 1 who is snobbing ppl.Originally posted by LH83:You've been snobbed by them I see... heh...![]()
From what I see, there are actually 2 camps of ferrari owners here in Singapore. The Rich and the Super Rich. The super rich are usually LESS hao lian than the rich ones.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:nono, im the 1 who is snobbing ppl.![]()
haha joking lah. y so fierce.Originally posted by Gazelle:From what I see, there are actually 2 camps of ferrari owners here in Singapore. The Rich and the Super Rich. The super rich are usually LESS hao lian than the rich ones.
Super rich are mostly own by more older or mature driver and and their fortune is X more than the cars so nothing to hao liao about. And they are big businessman.Originally posted by Gazelle:From what I see, there are actually 2 camps of ferrari owners here in Singapore. The Rich and the Super Rich. The super rich are usually LESS hao lian than the rich ones.
only the ones who didn't get their cars with their own money are cocky.Originally posted by LittleTiger:Super rich are mostly own by more older or mature driver and and their fortune is X more than the cars so nothing to hao liao about. And they are big businessman.
Where the rich one think he can afford the ferrari so very tok kong liao thus very hao liao and show off.
I cannot agree more with you! I think this comment is absolutely spot on!Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:only the ones who didn't get their cars with their own money are cocky.
*wave hand ms universe style* thank you thank you!Originally posted by blunt_knife:I cannot agree more with you! I think this comment is absolutely spot on!
it applies to u also?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:only the ones who didn't get their cars with their own money are cocky.
im cocky about my 1:18 murcielago.Originally posted by HENG@:it applies to u also?![]()
actually I find that those who can barely afford one also damn cocky leh..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:only the ones who didn't get their cars with their own money are cocky.
dun talk so much hor. tomorrow evaluate u see got improvement or notOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:im cocky about my 1:18 murcielago.![]()