my topics are those very inflammatory sort. so i prefer not to start topics.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Been awhile since you've last started a topic here...
Keep posting ppl, we'll need it...![]()
ya, he posted around the same time as me...Originally posted by huoye:I think bunny means nick34 not u......![]()
orh lucky.Originally posted by huoye:I think bunny means nick34 not u......![]()
got check out the mr2 or something at yr place bo?Originally posted by HENG@:orh lucky.
ah nick no treat makan ah?![]()
can..providing u allow sex topic to be here...then sure 1st one....Originally posted by nick34:Activities rating at over 1000 while Bar at 1200++
Can we beat bar next month ???
is there one here now? The Skyline GTT34 is still here, altho the owner is often away, because i heard he's a commercial airline pilot. The Porsche 911 Turbo owner sold his 911 methinks, and now ownes a YRV Turbo and an Integra Type R. Also have this SL500 calling on weekends, as well as a Kia Rio with uh... carbon fibre GT wings, sports rims, body kit and a black bonnet. but with drum brakes at the back.Originally posted by bismarck:got check out the mr2 or something at yr place bo?
steady bom peepee ???Originally posted by X-men:Steady lah!!
u expect me to see those u listed in a dark 20m stretch of the carpark when my dad drops off my nephews and my cousin home there...say once a mth ?Originally posted by HENG@:is there one here now? The Skyline GTT34 is still here, altho the owner is often away, because i heard he's a commercial airline pilot. The Porsche 911 Turbo owner sold his 911 methinks, and now ownes a YRV Turbo and an Integra Type R. Also have this SL500 calling on weekends, as well as a Kia Rio with uh... carbon fibre GT wings, sports rims, body kit and a black bonnet. but with drum brakes at the back.![]()
hmm i suppose i should go do a recce of the carpark sometime soon.Originally posted by bismarck:u expect me to see those u listed in a dark 20m stretch of the carpark when my dad drops off my nephews and my cousin home there...say once a mth ?
okok
sorry.
i think still there. though i havent seen it in the last 2 times i've been tehre.
speaking of drum brakes
have seen a few honda city with drum brakes and they come with super thin rims that seem to make the wheels 'naked'
i mean hell, the drums are so 'exposed' why ? brakes so hot ?![]()
unker..Originally posted by HENG@:hmm i suppose i should go do a recce of the carpark sometime soon.![]()
when u come here let me know. oh ya u can also pick up your 240SX.Originally posted by bismarck:unker..
call me.along
bring kerosene along to burn his house.Originally posted by bismarck:unker..
call me.along
*Bitchslaps TTS*Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:bring kerosene along to burn his house.![]()
*pours kerosene and hums to the tune "On Fire"*Originally posted by bunny2002sg:*watches heng and TTS detachedly*
dun burn his house burn his tyres on the merc...since he likes 2 do it so much....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:bring kerosene along to burn his house.![]()
go play with bunny la. dun come disturb the grown ups.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:*pours kerosene and hums to the tune "On Fire"*![]()
you! dun make so much noise. i haven't start saying how badly u drive on the road yet hor.Originally posted by AE86tofu:dun burn his house burn his tyres on the merc...since he likes 2 do it so much....![]()