About 2 to 4 weeks, the TP e-system called "ATOMs" or something can also check. SAM and AXS machine can also check.Originally posted by ed-15:Help bro!
Saturday near King albert, there is a traffic police standing at the over head bridge, before i realise it i think he is aiming at mi and i am travel about 85-90km/h on a 70km road light traffic CONDITION!.... hai.. how i noe i am speeding, car so quiet and the road is so empty...just only hope TP pang chance lah....
Bro in Sgforums.... how long can i get the letter... or any faster way that i can know whether did i got the offence...
85-90 on a 70 road not too bad la. get a fine, some points, thats allOriginally posted by ed-15:Help bro!
Saturday near King albert, there is a traffic police standing at the over head bridge, before i realise it i think he is aiming at mi and i am travel about 85-90km/h on a 70km road light traffic CONDITION!.... hai.. how i noe i am speeding, car so quiet and the road is so empty...just only hope TP pang chance lah....
Bro in Sgforums.... how long can i get the letter... or any faster way that i can know whether did i got the offence...
8 points? siao la. tio 8 points n 170 for being 40 over the limit last year ah. 20 over, prob give 4 points? maybe 6 at most. fine prob 100 or so bah.Originally posted by tailslide:ah, <20 km/hr over the speed limit is peanuts lah.
like heng said, some fine (i'm guessing in the ballpark of $150) and a fine (8 pts maybe?) and if u are lucky to have slowed down enuff, they might not even bother issuing u a ticket!
well, sh!t happens when u drive in a control freak country like sg. it does pay 2 keep ur eyes peeled in future, specially when u think its perfectly safe to go a lil' faster![]()
eh? the min (< 10 km/hr) fine is $120 i believe, so i reckon $150 is pretty close? think they juz raised the bar for the demerit points as well. anyways, i hope i dun get the chance to find the truth for myself......Originally posted by HENG@:8 points? siao la. tio 8 points n 170 for being 40 over the limit last year ah. 20 over, prob give 4 points? maybe 6 at most. fine prob 100 or so bah.
whoa lau scary.Originally posted by tailslide:eh? the min (< 10 km/hr) fine is $120 i believe, so i reckon $150 is pretty close? think they juz raised the bar for the demerit points as well. anyways, i hope i dun get the chance to find the truth for myself......![]()