You sure they went out of the window? maybe they flew back in and stick on your rear seats...better go and check....if people find out mahloo sia....hehehe....Originally posted by scotts07:haha..my passengers will throw on the mat,i will throw out of window.![]()
I thought u were asking do u dig your gf while u drivingOriginally posted by Gazelle:Do you dig your nose while you are driving? If you do where do you usually throw the pee sai![]()
Nope... don think so... hehe... although i don drive... but a lot of my friends tt drive don do tt... haha...Originally posted by Gazelle:do you guys agree that this is a common habit for singapore drivers...
err, quite a disgusting habit lor. i remember got once parked beside this silver merc E class at traffic lites. one "tai tai" driving with lots of jewellery lah, branded watch and bag ........ start digging her nose unabashedly in full view of everyone around her! i stare and i stare...... my jaw drop and drop...... but she like, digs and digs until very shiok man! can almost picture her tilt her head back in orgasm from the way she's digging her nose.Originally posted by Gazelle:do you guys agree that this is a common habit for singapore drivers...
since she enjoy it so much, why u interupt her? pertend u nv see lar, or maybe u shd help her. she will feel lagi shiok n u will get a sugar mummy.Originally posted by tailslide:err, quite a disgusting habit lor. i remember got once parked beside this silver merc E class at traffic lites. one "tai tai" driving with lots of jewellery lah, branded watch and bag ........ start digging her nose unabashedly in full view of everyone around her! i stare and i stare...... my jaw drop and drop...... but she like, digs and digs until very shiok man! can almost picture her tilt her head back in orgasm from the way she's digging her nose.the funny thing when she looked left and saw me staring, quickly pretend to be scratching her nose instead.
aiya, of course they dont dig their nose when friends are around lah..what if the pee sai get stuck on their nose...hehehe..Originally posted by ~WRX sti~:Nope... don think so... hehe... although i don drive... but a lot of my friends tt drive don do tt... haha...![]()
i never interrupt her wat.... juz looking since she like "perform" publicly. yah, become my sugar mummy aso not bad, she's quite a lao chio anyway and i can always do with a new set of ohlins suspension........Originally posted by IcedLemon:since she enjoy it so much, why u interupt her? pertend u nv see lar, or maybe u shd help her. she will feel lagi shiok n u will get a sugar mummy.![]()
hey dude...better dont f around when people are digging their nose...it is similar to dogs enjoying their bone...they will bite if provoke...hehehOriginally posted by tailslide:i never interrupt her wat.... juz looking since she like "perform" publicly. yah, become my sugar mummy aso not bad, she's quite a lao chio anyway and i can always do with a new set of ohlins suspension........![]()
Maybe you thought Car is Bar huh?...dig my gf while driving? no lah, I dont want to stain my leather steering wheel...it acidic you know...Originally posted by skthk:I thought u were asking do u dig your gf while u driving
I love it when the pee sai is half wet and you got to roll it slowly until it harden...and flick it with you finger...Originally posted by ed520:i usually roll it into a ball n throw on mat! when GF is ard, must use
tissue or else she say disgusting![]()
not always acidic lah, depends on wat they ate before also.Originally posted by Gazelle:Maybe you thought Car is Bar huh?...dig my gf while driving? no lah, I dont want to stain my leather steering wheel...it acidic you know...
Originally posted by Gazelle:I love it when the pee sai is half wet and you got to roll it slowly until it harden...and flick it with you finger...![]()
tats a good one. i did tat too.Originally posted by Gazelle:I love it when the pee sai is half wet and you got to roll it slowly until it harden...and flick it with you finger...![]()
disgusting?....no lah, just trying to clear air intake filter and exhaust pipe..heheh..you should try it man...it will make your airflow smoother..Originally posted by tailslide:gazelle, u are disgusting!