pm heng@ lahOriginally posted by subzero77:![]()
no relevance to the above![]()
Best if u can throw in the VF-30..will gv u the knn "stick to seat feeling" when boost spool to 1.3 bar...Originally posted by ceecookie:the TD-05 turbo is not realli that good....consider changing it to a Version 2 WRX TD-04 Turbo.....
Yeah juz did, din tot of itOriginally posted by The man who was death:pm heng@ lah
big turbo change to smaller 1s? lolOriginally posted by ceecookie:the TD-05 turbo is not realli that good....consider changing it to a Version 2 WRX TD-04 Turbo.....
yea very sorry....i head heng@ is in Uk so u have to wait till he's online coz of time differenceOriginally posted by subzero77:![]()
no relevance to the above![]()
he came back liao lah.Originally posted by ceecookie:yea very sorry....i head heng@ is in Uk so u have to wait till he's online coz of time difference![]()
Huh? For wat reason, may i know? Version 2's TD04? hmmm.....Originally posted by ceecookie:the TD-05 turbo is not realli that good....consider changing it to a Version 2 WRX TD-04 Turbo.....
perhaps. or perhaps notorious is the word, depending on whose opinion u ask.Originally posted by singaporepoolsgmail:Hello Heng@. looks like you are very popular in this forum.
r u from airtrek club?Originally posted by HENG@:perhaps. or perhaps notorious is the word, depending on whose opinion u ask.
i did send my details in to the airtrek club on delphi forums, not sure if thats the one u're referring to? But I haven't really met anyone, especially since I've been out of country for almost a year.Originally posted by timqz:r u from airtrek club?
ohh ic...know some of them at our track day....ohh btw..im ur mitsu buddy..lolOriginally posted by HENG@:i did send my details in to the airtrek club on delphi forums, not sure if thats the one u're referring to? But I haven't really met anyone, especially since I've been out of country for almost a year.
oh ok. so wot do u drive?Originally posted by timqz:ohh ic...know some of them at our track day....ohh btw..im ur mitsu buddy..lol
ouch.Originally posted by HENG@:ceecookie u ought to shut up if u know nuts.
airtrek turbo only got 1 buddy....coz u guys will buy stuff from us...lolOriginally posted by HENG@:oh ok. so wot do u drive?
actually for the time being im in sg.Originally posted by sirlee:Yo heng, long time no see u liao... Hows life over there in UK?![]()
har? er so u drive ATR ah? or EVO? or u run car workshop or wad? paiseh i liah boh kiew.Originally posted by timqz:airtrek turbo only got 1 buddy....coz u guys will buy stuff from us...lol