nooo! i didnt strike today!Originally posted by cougar100:The car plate number is enjoy...![]()
better delete away the car plateOriginally posted by cougar100:The car plate number is
Enjoy...![]()
Wa you very beng hor? TKD black belt simi LC? Thought meant for self defence one? 1 on 1? Wah you sound like a super inmature young prick!Originally posted by suntanguy:Wat a bloody chee bye honda fit driver he is... I despise this type of guy who bullies woman... Bro, i will keep the lookout for u for this honda fit driver... I will horn n high beam flashes at him from behind if i happen to see him on the road... If he dares to stop and confront me, i will take on his challenge... if he dares, let's not report to police and settle 1 on 1... Well, quite sometime didnt practise my taewondo black belt sparring skills... Kinda hands and legs itchy... Will be his dome day is he suay suay meet me on the road... Bro, if that happens, that will be a sweet revenge for your gf....hehe...
But also hard to say, mayb he can like the ryu or ken in the street fighter can in mid air do the spinning kick..dun siao siao hor...Originally posted by takano:Wa you very beng hor? TKD black belt simi LC? Thought meant for self defence one? 1 on 1? Wah you sound like a super inmature young prick!
What you heard is only one side of the story....also don't know real or not...
Got nothing to say keep your mouth shut lah......wait u open your mouth big big but all nonsense come out how? Only let people people laugh at you nia.....
Wahahhahaa!
Yes, i fully agreed wid u tat painting his car is a coward act.. Thumbs up...Originally posted by suntanguy:No lar... Docarating his car is quite a cowardly act leh.But with the description of Black Honda Fit SDF99*3Z is good enough .... very slim chances will wack the wrong driver lar ....haha
Guess what both of them met at the same Bukit Timah police post but he was there first cos my girl went to pick her friend first. And the guy started scolding her again at the station.What happened at the station then?
he sounds very inmature leh... tkd black belt big fu ck? scarly the road bully tkd + karate double black belt lor....Originally posted by takano:Wa you very beng hor? TKD black belt simi LC? Thought meant for self defence one? 1 on 1? Wah you sound like a super inmature young prick!
What you heard is only one side of the story....also don't know real or not...
Got nothing to say keep your mouth shut lah......wait u open your mouth big big but all nonsense come out how? Only let people people laugh at you nia.....
Wahahhahaa!
anyway, fyi, tkd black belt holders have records with CID... in case they whack up anyone, they will be in deep trouble. think twice broOriginally posted by digicharat:he sounds very inmature leh... tkd black belt big fu ck? scarly the road bully tkd + karate double black belt lor....
just because think have tkd black belt very garang want to act hero? thats the stupidest thing lor...