anyway tkd in singapore now are all sport kind only right? those martial art type of tkd dun have right?Originally posted by kentheman:anyway, fyi, tkd black belt holders have records with CID... in case they whack up anyone, they will be in deep trouble. think twice bro
tkd is a form of martial arts...one blow can knock pple out. i'm a black belt holder too. during my grading for black belt, i was kicked in the head...suffered from concussion for 30mins.Originally posted by digicharat:anyway tkd in singapore now are all sport kind only right? those martial art type of tkd dun have right?
i went to see tkd balck belt qualification test before. they just display a few sets of standard moves then have a 5 mins or less of sparring thats all.
the sparring... i see liao... dunno is i outsider dunno or what. but it seems.... harmless...
oh ic. thanks for the info.Originally posted by kentheman:tkd is a form of martial arts...one blow can knock pple out. i'm a black belt holder too. during my grading for black belt, i was kicked in the head...suffered from concussion for 30mins.
U also very guai lan hor? simi LC somemore... using vulgurities in the forum hor? Sees who the one who is more immature... pls lar u... Who r u to ask me to shut up? Phui...Originally posted by takano:Wa you very beng hor? TKD black belt simi LC? Thought meant for self defence one? 1 on 1? Wah you sound like a super inmature young prick!
What you heard is only one side of the story....also don't know real or not...
Got nothing to say keep your mouth shut lah......wait u open your mouth big big but all nonsense come out how? Only let people people laugh at you nia.....
Wahahhahaa!
Bro, i was furious at the honda fit guy that's y i was saying if i happen to suay suay meet this honda fit bastard on the road, i will sure high beam him and horn and him for nothing... Its becos i despise guys who are violent against gals... Well, of cos if i purposely do all these to him, with his kinda character, he will definitely wanna attack me... Of cos, then i will strike as taekwondo black belter... i wont strike unless he attack me 1st... i wont wack him jialat jialat, but i will use my tkd unarmed combat skills to lock his elbow and pin him to the floor, well its quite a simple tkd technique even if applies to bigger sized guy than myself... Meanwhile, get some witness to call the police... As simple as that... Of cos if he wanna challenge me 1 on 1 under table, i dun mind take on the challenge, as long as if he's a real man & no police report is made....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:people with taekwondo , won't say out they have taekwondo to intimidate other people one.
Taekwondo also got discipline involved one. Taekwondo people won't strike first unless attacked at.
if he's not satisfied with the fact that ur gf had created a hazard in front of his car..den by being another road hazard to get back at ur gf is definitely not wad a wise man will do..im sure he's not a businessman coz he got not much brain to start with..do business sure end up 'dio jiak' den 'long bia'Originally posted by Axl Rose:then the Fit suddenly cut in between the second car and then squeeze to my gf left side (both car side mirror hit against each other) due to the narrow lane.
Originally posted by Axl Rose:if you really had no intention of forumites doing something nasty to him, then why bother posting almost all the details of the license plate number?
Dear all,
Apologised for all the discusion my mail created. Following are my reply to what is being discussed:
-Businessman drive a Honda Fit?
Yes, thats what he claimed to be and actually I oso ask myself this question. btw he still say he is from a listed company.
-Actually, your gf can make a police report of harrassment (outrage of modesty).
-Do u know guy scolded gal vulgar words can be sue in court?
You gf should sue him in return for begin using abusive words to a woman
I guess its his words against my gf words. if any thing should arise in court, hopefully there will be witness who will come fwd.
-Hmm, why was a police report made? typically you'd make a police report to get someone charged for criminal acts. so what did the guy want the police to do, and what did your gf want the police to do about the incident?
The guy make a report for my gf using her hp while in the car........ but guess she is not wrong cos the car has stopped and moreover the hazzard light is on. (though agreed she should have found a better place but for info, in a private estate, cars are parked there too). As for my gf making report, she just wanted to complain about such bully on road.
-As violent as the honda fit driver is...... i still think its partly ur gf's fault. WTH is she doing stopping at the side of a single lane road. If a car overtakes ur gf's car and nothing happen well and good. but wad if when the driver overtake ur gf and in that instance an accident happen? whose fault is it???
Will ur gf bear resposibility???????????????
As i mention, its a private estate and there are cars that park there too. Oso as i say earlier, its her first time there and she was finding her way. as for my gf parking on a single lane road, guess if you were to drive around private estate, it is very common for parent to park there and what for their school children too. anyway , agreed that my gf should have find a better place to stop.
-the guy is definitely a road bully but i think ur gf only has herself to blame....... maybe u can put ur gf's licence plate den when we see her we can console her.......
Thx for your concern, for info, she now has phobia driving around bukit timah area becos of the incident.
[b]To all out there, my post is not asking you guys to take out on him if anyone should bump into him, I just want you people to beware of sure coward and bully out there and remind especially your gf or wife.[/i][/b]
how did he open door n get out of his car? drip out like the marcury guy in terminator?Originally posted by Axl Rose:cut in between the second car and then squeeze to my gf left side (both car side mirror hit against each other) due to the narrow lane. Then he again alighted from his car and walk to the my gf car.
they y did sum1 post the license plate details followed by the word.. enjoyOriginally posted by Axl Rose:-To all out there, my post is not asking you guys to take out on him if anyone should bump into him, I just want you people to beware of sure coward and bully out there and remind especially your gf or wife.
Originally posted by Axl Rose:To all bros out there,
Below is a real life story which happen to my gf yesterday afternoon along linden drive(off bukit timah).
Her first time there to pick a friend, as she was not familiar to the area, she stop on side of road to call her friend. Though she forgotten to switch on her hazard light, a car pass by and horn her, so she switch on the hazard light and the car just pass by.( for info, it was two way with single lane each). Suddenly the black Honda Fit stopped behind her and horn at her, with her hazard light on, he could just pas her which the previous car did. Instead he came down from his Fit and scolded my gf (there was another girl in my gf car) for parking on road side using the phone . He tried to open my gf car door which was locked so my gf wind down the window asked him whats the issue. He started scolding vugarlarities at her (what a guy). Feeling afraid, my girl quickly wind up the window and drove off.
At the junction of Kheam Hock road, the Fit was behind another car which in turn was behind my gf, then the Fit suddenly cut in between the second car and then squeeze to my gf left side (both car side mirror hit against each other) due to the narrow lane. Then he again alighted from his car and walk to the my gf car.
My gf again wind down the window and ask him whats the problem and he started scolded her for the earlier incident and say he will report to police (what right does he have and moreover he is the aggressor).
Guess what both of them met at the same Bukit Timah police post but he was there first cos my girl went to pick her friend first. And the guy started scolding her again at the station.
What I wanted to point out is that if you(the Fit driver) are one of the members here or your friend or relatives happens to be the guy(in his 40s and claim to be a business man), ask him to behave like a man, donÂ’t bully a girl.
Also, to all guys out there pls relate this to your girl and ask them to take care against such a coward.