Thumbs up! Nice photos!Originally posted by intenze:Heard this new beast down the lane and manage to snap some shots....
brief stop also park properly mah..Obstructing other people leh...But wat to do..he should be entitle to 2 lots also lah..Since his car can jolly well afford a couple of jap cars..So i guess is alright for him to take up two lots at once..Originally posted by intenze:It was just a brief stop...visiting a relavtive or something... notice his car occupied 2 parking lots. Owner in his early 40s.
Haha..he is a young driver...Originally posted by tomsss:............ I respect car enhusiasts, but not old rich boys who dun give a f**k about what's around them.
lmfao wtfOriginally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:I'm steaming now.![]()
YesOriginally posted by Kr0n:McKenz: No. 36?
more than just a couple of jap carsOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:brief stop also park properly mah..Obstructing other people leh...But wat to do..he should be entitle to 2 lots also lah..Since his car can jolly well afford a couple of jap cars..So i guess is alright for him to take up two lots at once..

Your car meh? Don't think he really wanted to take the pic of that van in the background...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:OOI Y U POST PICS OF MY CAR?!
No lah, he want to take pic of my house in the background. See the bouganvilla plant behind? I plant one.Originally posted by LH83:Your car meh? Don't think he really wanted to take the pic of that van in the background...![]()