Think u r referring to a misfiring engine.. not too sure abt whether it is allowed in SingaporeOriginally posted by boi86:also, i am facinated by the japanese car video i watch last time. I saw one evo, when he ram his car at the racing track, when he clutch in , step the throttle,a bolt of fire came out of his tua ki exhaust. WTF he did to have this type of fire ? even so got fire coming out from exhaust, i dont tink is legal in sg. Anyway , the fire is not Nitrous oxide. the bolt of fire is a normal fire, i check wif my brother, he say only turbocharged car got only. is tat true ??
What rubbish. Garage R Automotive is still in existent. They SELL brand new cars and they do consignments too. I bought my 8 GSR from them.Originally posted by Master -_-:AFAIK, Garage R dun sell cars directly.
They refer buyers to jaclyn from their team too
What rubbish. Garage R Automotive is still in existent. They SELL brand new cars and they do consignments too. I bought my 8 GSR from them.Originally posted by Master -_-:AFAIK, Garage R dun sell cars directly.
They refer buyers to jaclyn from their team too
illegial i heardOriginally posted by skywalker73:Think u r referring to a misfiring engine.. not too sure abt whether it is allowed in Singapore![]()
Tot both are the same thing?? hee...Originally posted by Lance_han:illegial i heardand it's no misfire engine...it's an anti-lag system
good for u. ur dad probably forsees that u need the additional safety pointers. as the title of the course implies, it doesn't mean that a mouse with graduate into a lion thereafter.Originally posted by boi86:mouse ? My dad sending me to malaysia for advance safety driving course in pasir gudung.
i hope u kenna in tekong for 2 yrs... first as recruit then as sispec trainee then as bmt/sispec trainer... everyday tiao in tekong... drive modena to tekong? take RPL over?Originally posted by boi86:bo bian la.... 350Z my dad say wait maybe my 21st b'dae then give me surprise b'dae gift. lol... cant wait sia. Scar-lee he order one modena back. WOW !!!!!! THen everyday i go army, drive modena go. haha
misfire is actually a term coined from the anime Initial DOriginally posted by LH83:Tot both are the same thing?? hee...
aiyoh SG also no allow anti lag system..Originally posted by AE86tofu:anyway anti-lag mayb be cool but your ENTIRE exhaust system (mainfold,downpipe,muffler) have 2 be replaced after 100Kms cos they will be destroyed by the explosions....thats the facts that i've known...not worth it....I'd rather have a ball bearing turbo which has no lag at all
He's already shown many times that's he's shallow... from saying he wants a car just to pick girls up... to not knowing what a 1.6 bar boost is, and yet buying a turbocharged car... I won't be surprised if he keeps getting challenged on the road by others...Originally posted by Altis84:what?! NOt again>.... this rich brat boasting here to people... bleahz.
Well i think ur dad should have just buy u a nissan march or kelisa so as not to influence u into a materialistic fellow in future.
Earn for ur things man boi!
Just curious... do u have a happy family? errrr ur dad works day and nite and u never see him often>? HOw abt ur mum... or u whole day at home only see maid only?
What is ur purpose of buying such a car? U like it? U wana show off? U wana attract attention? U want materialistic gals to come for u ? or? just curious to know u this type of pple think leh....
Well everyone... do u think driving such car will make pple eyes red? Errrr boi86 careful ah when u drive such cars....![]()
no wonder people say. EMPTY VESSELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE. I reffering to u.Originally posted by LH83:He's already shown many times that's he's shallow... from saying he wants a car just to pick girls up... to not knowing what a 1.6 bar boost is, and yet buying a turbocharged car... I won't be surprised if he keeps getting challenged on the road by others...
He should just stop squandering his father's money, save it and get a bicycle... want to add turbo, eat a lot of beans, then can go ppooot poooot...![]()
*yawn* That quote is so secondary school... Eh? That means you're in secondary school ah? Aiyo.... Tsk tsk... underage still want to drive...Originally posted by boi86:no wonder people say. EMPTY VESSELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE. I reffering to u.
he must have realized that the figures he used was from a car magazine that was 3 months old...... and he was ignorant enuff 2 think that he can just edit his figures without anyone smelling a rat......... dumb piece of sh!t i'd say he isOriginally posted by lancerevo34:to boi86:
u also veri funnie leh young boi for a min u pay 155k... nw u go edit u pay 149k... it is so obvious that u donnoe anythingcum leh shoot mi leh
LOL!!!!! Bro wad mag was tt?? Man did u hit the nail on the headOriginally posted by tailslide:he must have realized that the figures he used was from a car magazine that was 3 months old......
Originally posted by AE86tofu:LOL!!!!! Bro wad mag was tt?? Man did u hit the nail on the head