If all stock, for power, i take Rx-7 then Integra, then rx-8.....Celica is slow and can throw away unless u referring to the TRD version.Originally posted by dcx:1] Rx-8
2] Rx-7 Efini
3] Integra Type R
4] Celica
I've no idea which car is a better buy, in terms of Cost, FC, Road Tax, Performances, etc....any advise? Greatly appreciated.![]()
u buying?Originally posted by dcx:1] Rx-8
2] Rx-7 Efini
3] Integra Type R
4] Celica
I've no idea which car is a better buy, in terms of Cost, FC, Road Tax, Performances, etc....any advise? Greatly appreciated.![]()
Personal choice, me'll take RX-7 (low and curvy)...Originally posted by dcx:1] Rx-8
2] Rx-7 Efini
3] Integra Type R
4] Celica
none. rx 8 not enuff power. rx 7,expensive to run becos it is not so durable. integra and celica are front wheel drive, yawn!!! sports car ought to be rear wheel drive mah...... i waiting to get slamed onli.... hahaOriginally posted by dcx:1] Rx-8
2] Rx-7 Efini
3] Integra Type R
4] Celica
Still considering...would prefer a low FC car...too much power seems redundant for me...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u buying?
Originally posted by bo liao:If all stock, for power, i take Rx-7 then Integra, then rx-8.....Celica is slow and can throw away unless u referring to the TRD version.
FC i dun really know, cun help...but my friend RX7 per month petrol hoot pass $1k...
If for looks, wid full body-kits..i choose.....Either celica or integra.....hmmm.. think celica wid kits should look more swee![]()
same..for the design....but if FC is like bathing style....can forget abt it....Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Personal choice, me'll take RX-7 (low and curvy)...
But FC for it is a killer...![]()
hMz...how abt Fer or Lambo? Maybe Enzo,Zonda,Mucie.???Originally posted by dryver:none. rx 8 not enuff power. rx 7,expensive to run becos it is not so durable. integra and celica are front wheel drive, yawn!!! sports car ought to be rear wheel drive mah...... i waiting to get slamed onli.... hahaevo 9? or 350zed?
cannot blame, rotary after all...Originally posted by dcx:![]()
1k???!!!!!
RX-7 uses petrol to bathe huh???
Then celica lor, toyota vvti. So ugly somemore, no one bother you run it fast or not.Originally posted by dcx:Still considering...would prefer a low FC car...too much power seems redundant for me...
tot Rx-8 also rotary??? Then RX-8 FC high also???Originally posted by Lance_han:cannot blame, rotary after all...![]()
hMz..will take that avatar of yours into consideration too....it looks ugly too.....Originally posted by ditzy:Then celica lor, toyota vvti. So ugly somemore, no one bother you run it fast or not.![]()
Bingo!Originally posted by dcx:tot Rx-8 also rotary??? Then RX-8 FC high also???
posche carrera gt. and the zonda.Originally posted by dcx:hMz...how abt Fer or Lambo? Maybe Enzo,Zonda,Mucie.???
Actually figure is about $1800.. according to my fren....Originally posted by dcx:![]()
1k???!!!!!
No lah.. they use for swimming...Originally posted by dcx:![]()
1k???!!!!!
or if all else fails, a 22B sounds niceOriginally posted by ditzy:Then celica lor, toyota vvti. So ugly somemore, no one bother you run it fast or not.![]()
Do you know what you're talking?Originally posted by huoye:wan sports car but low FC............ if haf hor pls tell mi cuz i also interested.
and if power is redundant to you den why wan sports cars..........most cars can be done up nicely.
u wan low FC but sports car ar............. actually a kelisa wif spoiler also quite sporty and confirm low FC.............
For the RX7....Reliability is appalling.....fuel consumption also sucks...U're better off with the 8 which is more reliable....but then I'd pick the Type-R...depends on wad u need la...Insurance is cheaper for the RX8....but then u can't have the best of both worlds la....Originally posted by dcx:1] Rx-8
2] Rx-7 Efini
3] Integra Type R
4] Celica
wow. woohooo! i'd never tot i'd hear this from tofu 2 years ago.........Originally posted by AE86tofu:For the RX7....Reliability is appalling.....fuel consumption also sucks...U're better off with the 8 which is more reliable....but then I'd pick the Type-R...depends on wad u need la...Insurance is cheaper for the RX8....but then u can't have the best of both worlds la....
Cost (cheapest to most expensive): RX-7 (becos renewed COE car only), Celica SS1 or SS2, Type R, RX8Originally posted by dcx:1] Rx-8
2] Rx-7 Efini
3] Integra Type R
4] Celica
the reason Y I picked the Type-R cos its more reliable,Economical and fast....Y not? but insurance is mroe ex than the RX8 la...Like wad u said u can't ahve the best of both worlds....and YES...4 wad go 4 celica...if u want 2 care so Much abt FC then one Shldn't be choosing a performance car liao right?Originally posted by tailslide:wow. woohooo! i'd never tot i'd hear this from tofu 2 years ago.........
if u are in it purely for looks, then i'd say the efini tops the list. if u are in it purely for performance, then i'd say either the RX8 (spec S) or type-R handles and goes in a straight line pretty well. if u are into FC, then get the celica. in the real world, u usually can't have the cake and eat it.