OKOK!!! WHERE GOOD TO DRIVE INTO THE SEA AH??? I SUGGEST BEDOK JETTY. HE CAN MAKE HIS FIRE BREATHING EVO 9 spout fire when the evo 9 flying into the water mah. sure damn good spectacle. must remember to bring my digicam.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:tell me when too.. i bring my supercharged zonda f along... last car drive into sea
;D
good nite, good crapping cont' later...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:yandao eh.. 3am liao... got replies not bad liao
My Veh is close to it...ONLY 1.2 Bar of boost.....Originally posted by ditzy:Who here using 1.6 bar boost?![]()
Then I'd Bring along my supercharged/turbocharged Lancia Delta S4 and show u all wad a 4 cylinder 1.8L engine can do man....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:tell me when too.. i bring my supercharged zonda f along... last car drive into sea
;D
my uncle's using 1.25 bar on a TD04(Impreza WRX version 2) a few yrs back.....now scrapped the car due to age...Originally posted by ditzy:Who here using 1.6 bar boost?![]()
3.0TDI only....my MAN 7-tonner with its 7 Liter Straight 6 KKK turbocharged engine will smash yr van 2 bits la...Originally posted by zerocool85:oei.. u all don sialan hor.. super charge super cars![]()
my supercharged Toyota HiAce will smoke all of u!.. 3.0 TDI!
Ahaha... on ah... I bring my 2 ton Bronco along... Lose also nevermind... it's amphibious anyway....Originally posted by AE86tofu:3.0TDI only....my MAN 7-tonner with its 7 Liter Straight 6 KKK turbocharged engine will smash yr van 2 bits la...
no need pick up lah, let the evo 9 sink to the bottom!Originally posted by ditzy:My barge at sea, waiting to pick up the losing vehicle.![]()
Pick it up and throw it back in again, so can replay it for him to see over and over.Originally posted by dryver:no need pick up lah, let the evo 9 sink to the bottom!
Arty arty arty!!!! *Closes hatch*Originally posted by bismarck:u kids trying to talk big..
I arti all of u then u know![]()
got ah...the boi86 's friend's wrx lor...Originally posted by ditzy:Who here using 1.6 bar boost?![]()
eh...one hit u also still dieOriginally posted by LH83:Arty arty arty!!!! *Closes hatch*
Heh... protected liao...![]()