Hi to all ppl her3e like to check with you all towards jurong pie coming down got 1 speeding camera which speed limit is 80km/h but my speed is around 83km-85/km and i see flash is it really i kena and if is wats the point to be deduct and fines to pay.... Thks anyone can ans me thks a million
PLS HELP ME IN THIS HOW LONG WILL I KOE WEATHER I WILL KENA A NOT
Townlink 268
fine of $150 and above. may get 6 to 12 demerit points..
BUT nowadays its not that simple.. the least you get is a COURT SUMMON.. no joke.. Court 13N probably.. and you may not leave courts with $1000 gone..
protonwira
cmf a not i nvr hear before must go count wan lei
niceguy_123
Sure u kenna at 83-85km/h on a 80km/h camera? Becos usually the leeyway is given to 10-15km. Meaning u will only kenna only when u drive 90-95km/h.
Anyway, If you compound the fines, no need to go to court lah. Unless you are contesting for the summon.
Good luck
dryver
Originally posted by protonwira:
cmf a not i nvr hear before must go count wan lei
go court if you exceed by more than 30kmh. dun worry. you'll get a fine only. relak, and at least 6 demerit points.