go to DIY shop they should have it..Originally posted by vincentchean:i got the plate but i don't have the thing that use to stick it up
and i can't use masking tape or ani other tape, cause i need to
keep changing cars so it very troublesome.
anione know where to buy that stick thing ??
super sticky manOriginally posted by ditzy:Double sided velcro.![]()
U want put Blu tack can liao...Originally posted by vincentchean:can meh ?
just put it there no need stick up ??
Its an advantage when you go out to work. You might not use it, but trust me on that.Originally posted by vincentchean:i pass driving but my mother don't let me drive
then wtf i got license for
ya mum always like that, invite her for a ride show ur skill.........when convienceOriginally posted by vincentchean:i got license but when i need do rush project at nite
i need ask my fren come over to fetch me
my fren don't mind but i dulan
come on.. dnt be a spoil bratOriginally posted by vincentchean:i got license but when i need do rush project at nite
i need ask my fren come over to fetch me
my fren don't mind but i dulan
hrmm are u trying to show pple u haven developed ur skill? hahaOriginally posted by zerocool85:i got license for 2 years liao.. i still display p-plate..
very good tool u know.. u can slowly drive.. cut lane pple most of the time pple will give way..
parking.. take own sweet time.. won feel so paiseh.. ;p
i can see there is a lack of trust in ur mum... perhaps u 2 should sit down and have a good talkOriginally posted by vincentchean:i pass driving but my mother don't let me drive
then wtf i got license for
Originally posted by Altis84:hrmm are u trying to show pple u haven developed ur skill? haha
errr i can see there is a lack of confidence in ur driving leh from this.![]()
bo leh.... never take down the p plate dont mean we lack of confidence in our driving lor.Originally posted by Altis84:hrmm are u trying to show pple u haven developed ur skill? haha
errr i can see there is a lack of confidence in ur driving leh from this.![]()