wat do u mean...u ever try takin pics of em...Originally posted by jack09:ha.. i try with the yellow lambo before.. he was'nt too kin... maybe he is afraid i tear him ... ha..
hehe....dats so sweet of him..Originally posted by jack09:i was driving how to take .. lolz.. but the yellow lambo guy got smile and say hi though
Originally posted by ashtina82:hehe....dats so sweet of him..
anyway,check out both of deir no plates...
20 thumbs up to my bf who's drivin d car....Originally posted by ditzy:Your camera steady leh, travelling take pics also kan clear. 10 thumbs up.![]()
huh??Originally posted by jack09:ha... that guy is noob.. cannot drive welll
bobby....?U mean d one who's drivin d car.....which car?Originally posted by stellazio:5005!!Thats bobby's car..![]()
Till date he only drives 3 cars to school..A ferrari,lambo and a bentley..Originally posted by ashtina82:bobby....?U mean d one who's drivin d car.....which car?
He likes to show off,after the zebra crossing at the atrium,he tends to speed all the way to the security guard post..Originally posted by Kr0n:Haha... He used to drive the S350 and the Arnage as well. And one day he also managed to scrape the front lip of his Murcie going up the canteen 1 slope too fast. Thumbs up for that lah! Hahahaha!!
only up to d security guard post..??chey....Originally posted by stellazio:He likes to show off,after the zebra crossing at the atrium,he tends to speed all the way to the security guard post..![]()
Eh the security post there got students crossing leh,plus after that must turn liao how to continue speeding?Originally posted by ashtina82:only up to d security guard post..??chey....![]()
Erm..if we're talking abt the same guy....yes...his dad is damn rich.....Originally posted by ashtina82:his dad is rich..not him...rite..??![]()