Originally posted by HENG@:they r fast enuf, as long as u dun go bang tree.![]()
honda bang tree is famous for splitting into 2 one leh.Originally posted by tailslide:![]()
please lah bro, which car bang tree liao can still go fast? well, maybe except when u consider a volvo xc90.... tree pronounced dead on arrival
Then honda lousy la! Kelisa bang tree still 1 piece, although I doubt the survival of the driver.Originally posted by HENG@:honda bang tree is famous for splitting into 2 one leh.![]()

Had an orgasm?Originally posted by ditzy:
ahhhhhhhhhhhh....![]()

or traffic lampsOriginally posted by HENG@:they r fast enuf, as long as u dun go bang tree.![]()
this not good ya? Kelisa was so slow that the TREE banged the kelisa?Originally posted by wbucket:Then honda lousy la! Kelisa bang tree still 1 piece, although I doubt the survival of the driver.
Tree banged Kelisa
Back to track. I would Honda anytime if I have the money.I still feel that their rides are stable and lasting.
at least I know now Corolla is solid enuf that u can hit something n stand a high chance of survival. Actually hitting trees r scarier because they don't deform, and u end up getting all the energy from the crash!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:or traffic lamps
How about kerbs?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:or traffic lamps
Honda's engines have good power-to-capacity, so far only match me know for their DOHC VTECs is Toyota's VVTL-i...Originally posted by wbucket:Back to track. I would Honda anytime if I have the money.I still feel that their rides are stable and lasting.
u are.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Honda's engines have good power-to-capacity, so far only match me know for their DOHC VTECs is Toyota's VVTL-i...
(me know, me sound like a ricer...)

You've obviously never worked in the insurance industry.Originally posted by HENG@:1st time i hear tree hit car. normally is car hit tree.![]()
i guess u like the honda city then..Originally posted by ashtina82:
all honda make cars are nice.....n freakin expensive!!![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i guess u like the honda city then..
p/s: no offence to owners
one of the worst dolling up i've ever seen for jazzOriginally posted by ashtina82:
all honda make cars are nice.....n freakin expensive!!![]()

haha... agreed.Originally posted by HENG@:honda bang tree is famous for splitting into 2 one leh.![]()