Toyoto wish. Clocked 160km/h in North/ south highway in malaysiaOriginally posted by CDL:i apologize if this is a repost... i'm new to this website and just hoping to get a basic idea on the people in this forum.
what car do you drive? how old are you? and whats the maximum top speed or best driving experience or something interesting you've encountered in singapore?
hahaha thanks, hope i don't sound too inquisitive![]()
Wish at 160km/h? The car won't vibrate? Currently owning a Lancer. 22 yrs old. Top speed 150km/h.Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Toyoto wish. Clocked 160km/h in North/ south highway in malaysia
Nope. the frame is quite heavy and i dun feel a slight vibration.Originally posted by Kennerve:Wish at 160km/h? The car won't vibrate? Currently owning a Lancer. 22 yrs old. Top speed 150km/h.
Yo...Toyota Camry 2.0, 32yrs oldOriginally posted by Zoom X2:many ppl born wif a golden spoon here.
how many ppl here earn their car by own means?![]()
born with a diamond spoon.Originally posted by johncooper:20yr old
Singapore.
Toyota Corolla 1.6 (Paid by myself)
Nissan Sunny VIP 1.5SS (passed to me by my mom ... selling off)
Volvo S60 T5 (Shared with Mom $670/mth is a killer)
Evo 9 GSR (driving it while cousin overseas ... 470km/tank WTFWTFWTF!!!)
Malaysia.
Proton perdana (a.k.a. Tai Zi) 2.4 V6 (cheap like sh*t RM10k nia)
Proton Wira (brought it before the Perdana because no transport at that time then now hard to sell &^%$#$%^&*)
Then the teeth broken already...Originally posted by revvieeee:born with a diamond spoon.
F-16?Originally posted by alexkusu:i was a passenger of a 2 seater vehicle that went 1040km/hr![]()
mig 15Originally posted by bunny2002sg:F-16?![]()
go bang wall lah. say collecting car but dunno where u supposed to collect. do u even know which person from garage R u buying the car from? ur car wat color? i go down this weekend better let me see this color evo9 gsr getting polished for owner to collect lor. come lah, this weekend all interested members of sgforums all go wait for u outside garage R wait for u 2 collect car want or not? wanna lie also learn to lie until ppl cannot catch lah. moronOriginally posted by boi86:Garage R near hougang area there lor

you got an E200 to 215??? fastest i managed was 217 on a S430 over that bridge i only managed 190 wow how much of a runup did you have???Originally posted by Ali_Khl:25, 215km/h over Holland Flyover, W211 E200K.
I think he type wrongly...should be GARBAGE R at Hougang....Originally posted by tailslide:go bang wall lah. say collecting car but dunno where u supposed to collect. do u even know which person from garage R u buying the car from? ur car wat color? i go down this weekend better let me see this color evo9 gsr getting polished for owner to collect lor. come lah, this weekend all interested members of sgforums all go wait for u outside garage R wait for u 2 collect car want or not? wanna lie also learn to lie until ppl cannot catch lah. moron![]()
haha, i dont how how to put videos up but i have a vid of me doing 217km/h so i can prove it if im not wrong bunnysg2002 diddnt belive meOriginally posted by industrie:Eh boi86...u must learn from SEI...ppl got pic to prove his shit...u?...wtf evo9....in ur dreams la...somemore wanna lie also dunno how to lie...garage R in hougang??!!...wtf...hougang only got woodbridge for ppl like u...![]()
ok ok!!!i believe u!!..pls dun risk ur life and try to video tape while driving at 200+km/h...afterwards somthg happen to u..then we won't see u online liao...Originally posted by SEI:haha, i dont how how to put videos up but i have a vid of me doing 217km/h so i can prove it if im not wrong bunnysg2002 diddnt belive me