Street Racer can or cannot get racing license i dunno....but i know it's even more difficult n challenging to race on the street then track.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:street racers are people who cant get a racing license.![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:so nice to see that this thread has smoked out another CMI person into self-admitting he CMI.
success!![]()
WAHAHA, YOU THINK I GIVE A DAMN WHETHER PEOPLE SAY NICE THING ABT YOU OR ME HERE??? GROW UP KID. GET REAL, STOP YOUR FANTASY.Originally posted by HENG@:ahahaha. well the people who are saying all the nice things about me DON'T work for me. thats the difference. no substance then need to force people working for u to say nice things. geddit?
wah lau so weak one. try harder leh.![]()
2 words:Originally posted by HarryPussy:Street Racer can or cannot get racing license i dunno....but i know it's even more difficult n challenging to race on the street then track.
Originally posted by HarryPussy:yawwwwwwwwwn.
[b]WAHAHA, YOU THINK I GIVE A DAMN WHETHER PEOPLE SAY NICE THING ABT YOU OR ME HERE??? GROW UP KID. GET REAL, STOP YOUR FANTASY.
YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER PIECE OF FUCK SHIT THAT LIKE PPLE TO LICK YOUR BALLS AND IMAGINE YOU ARE A CHEEBYE KING....
KAN NIN NA BU CHAO CHEE BYE[/b]
HEY KAN BU, BEFORE YOU MADE THAT COMMENTS ABOVE, DO YOU DARE SWEAR BY YOUR TEENY WEENY PRICK THAT YOU NEVER RACE ON THE STREET WITH SOMEONE BEFORE.Originally posted by HENG@:2 words:
IRRESPONSIBLE
STUPID
Originally posted by HarryPussy:Running away, are we?
[b]IN CONCLUSION, THE ASSHOLE WHO STARTED THE TOPIC IS REALLY THE CMI SHITHEAD THAT OUGHT TO BE FUCKED BY DOGS. BYEBYE.[/b]
NO LAH, RUN FOR FUCK? THE THREADSTARTER IS THE CMI SHIT AND YOU ARE HIS SHIT LICKER...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Running away, are we?![]()
oooo did i hit a sensitive spot?Originally posted by HarryPussy:HEY KAN BU, BEFORE YOU MADE THAT COMMENTS ABOVE, DO YOU DARE SWEAR BY YOUR TEENY WEENY PRICK THAT YOU NEVER RACE ON THE STREET WITH SOMEONE BEFORE.
SWEAR YOU NEVER RACE ON STREET BEFORE LEH...RESPONSIBLE N INTELLIGENT RACER, QUICK LEH, PPLE WAITING FOR YOU TO SWEAR LEH.Originally posted by HENG@:oooo did i hit a sensitive spot?![]()
Originally posted by HarryPussy:How did you get that idea? You're into fudge-packing?
[b]NO LAH, RUN FOR FUCK? THE THREADSTARTER IS THE CMI SHIT AND YOU ARE HIS SHIT LICKER...[/b]
Originally posted by HarryPussy:Go see coffeeortea, he's a good swearer...
[b]SWEAR YOU NEVER RACE ON STREET BEFORE LEH...RESPONSIBLE N INTELLIGENT RACER, QUICK LEH, PPLE WAITING FOR YOU TO SWEAR LEH.[/b]
Originally posted by HarryPussy:haha ok. i swear i never race on the streets b4.
[b]SWEAR YOU NEVER RACE ON STREET BEFORE LEH...RESPONSIBLE N INTELLIGENT RACER, QUICK LEH, PPLE WAITING FOR YOU TO SWEAR LEH.[/b]
Originally posted by HENG@:haha ok. i swear i never race on the streets b4.
someone so worked up like crybaby. want a lollipop? dun cry ok?![]()
NO LAH, I JUST ANSWER RACING, ANY TIME, ANY WHERE....JUST LIKE YOU EAT SHIT ANY TIME, ANY WHERE LOHOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:How did you get that idea? You're into fudge-packing?![]()
Originally posted by HarryPussy:You're saying that you go up north to run with all the Satrias, Civics and whatnot?
[b]NO LAH, I JUST ANSWER RACING, ANY TIME, ANY WHERE....JUST LIKE YOU EAT SHIT ANY TIME, ANY WHERE LOH[/b]
[color=darkred]OK, SO YOU SWEAR YOU NEVER RACE ON THE STREET BEFORE< THATS GOOD AND IF YOU RACED BEFORE, THEN YOUR PRICK GONA KENA ROTTEN OR DISEASE LOH AND IF U ARE A FEMALE THEN YOUR PUSSY GONA RAMMED AND KENA STD LOH....WORK UP? NO LAH, WHAHAHA....LOLLOPOP? NO LAH< YOU WANNA SUCK MY COCK ISSIT? STILL THINKING OF LOLLIPOP, HAVENT GROW UP??? SUCK A COCK B4??Originally posted by HENG@:haha ok. i swear i never race on the streets b4.
someone so worked up like crybaby. want a lollipop? dun cry ok?![]()
WAHAHA, SEE...SHIT GETS INTO YOUR BRAIN. WHAT MAKES U THINK I M FROM SG???? WHAAHHAAA....MY MUSTANG RACE WITH FERRARIS N PORSCHES IN THE STATES....SATRIAS N CIVICS N REX N EVO JUST CMI.....Originally posted by bunny2002sg:You're saying that you go up north to run with all the Satrias, Civics and whatnot?
Wow, that's amazing, me bet you're the only one in SG who does that....![]()
Originally posted by HarryPussy:definately IRRESPONSIBLE and STUPID. A responsible and clever person would realise that if something they've done is wrong, they should not do it again. Nobody said people can't make mistakes. But making the same recurring mistakes marks u out as stupid and irresponsible.
[b]NO LAH, I JUST ANSWER RACING, ANY TIME, ANY WHERE....JUST LIKE YOU EAT SHIT ANY TIME, ANY WHERE LOH[/b]
Originally posted by HarryPussy:yawn. is that all?
[b][color=darkred]OK, SO YOU SWEAR YOU NEVER RACE ON THE STREET BEFORE< THATS GOOD AND IF YOU RACED BEFORE, THEN YOUR PRICK GONA KENA ROTTEN OR DISEASE LOH AND IF U ARE A FEMALE THEN YOUR PUSSY GONA RAMMED AND KENA STD LOH....WORK UP? NO LAH, WHAHAHA....LOLLOPOP? NO LAH< YOU WANNA SUCK MY COCK ISSIT? STILL THINKING OF LOLLIPOP, HAVENT GROW UP??? SUCK A COCK B4??
OK< SWEAR LIAO HOR< MIAO SIAO SIAO, WILL HAPPEN ONE. IF U EVER RACE OR RACED BEFORE ON THE STREET OK....[/color][/b]
Originally posted by HENG@:yawn. is that all?![]()
Originally posted by HarryPussy:chey mustang only. smell my Pratt Miller C6-R smoke
[b]WAHAHA, SEE...SHIT GETS INTO YOUR BRAIN. WHAT MAKES U THINK I M FROM SG???? WHAAHHAAA....MY MUSTANG RACE WITH FERRARIS N PORSCHES IN THE STATES....SATRIAS N CIVICS N REX N EVO JUST CMI.....[/b]
Originally posted by HarryPussy:So why get so work up???
WAHAHA, YOU THINK I GIVE A DAMN WHETHER PEOPLE SAY NICE THING ABT YOU OR ME HERE??? GROW UP KID. GET REAL, STOP YOUR FANTASY.
YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER PIECE OF FUCK SHIT THAT LIKE PPLE TO LICK YOUR BALLS AND IMAGINE YOU ARE A CHEEBYE KING....
KAN NIN NA BU CHAO CHEE BYE![]()