Dun worry, it's nice practice for a new counterflamer here...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:sorry about my earlier post which started this thrid world war.![]()
boi86's at hougang is garbage R as posted by some body ah....Originally posted by industrie:Hey hairy pussy...can u make up ur mind?...do u have a modena or a mustang or a gt2????...pls dun tell us u have all 3..cos thats a lame attempt at lying. (of cos there are car collectors out there..but am sure they won't be so lame as to come sgforums to talk cock like u)
In any case, if u wanna lie...pls lie properly...pls dun be like boi86 who nv do research properly and say garage R is in hougang.
Hmmm....on 2nd thought...are u boi86??![]()
yeap. proud of the things i do to earn and to pay for my humble apartment and car. but i get respect from doing so and i know how to refrain from making a fool of myself on a public forum by uttering profanities.Originally posted by HarryPussy:Oh kid, still working hard paying off the mortgage for your pigeon hole n ur put-put car?? siong right?
heh heh...catch me if u can![]()
so fun hor? those CMI people u poke them niah they blow up like the over-inflated balloon they are.Originally posted by tailslide:yeap. proud of the things i do to earn and to pay for my humble apartment and car. but i get respect from doing so and i know how to refrain from making a fool of myself on a public forum by uttering profanities.
u? kena flame until erm jia lan by so many ppl in the forums liao still got cheek to talk big. looks like u not only CMI, but shameless as well.![]()
NATO is...?Originally posted by SexFrenzy:All the CMI are NATO and NPNT.
eg. boi86, HarryPussyOriginally posted by SEI:can explain exactly what a cmi person is
No Action Talk OnlyOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:NATO is...?![]()
No lah, the CUNT MAKE IT shithead is you and your cronies n clones. FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEEBYE...GIVE YOU FERRARI ALSO DARE NOT CUM N CLAIM, REALLY BO LAN PA...WHAAHHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by HENG@:eg. boi86, HarryPussy![]()
me noticed your menses have stopped (that stupid grin also)...Originally posted by HarryPussy:No lah, the CUNT MAKE IT shithead is you and your cronies n clones. FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEEBYE...GIVE YOU FERRARI ALSO DARE NOT CUM N CLAIM, REALLY BO LAN PA...WHAAHHAHAHAHA![]()
I ONLY TALK LIKE THAT TO BUAY KAN AND CMI SHITHEADS LIKE YOU WHO THINK OTHER PPLE CMI AND YOU ARE VERY CULTURED N HIGH CLASS. ACTUALLY YOU GUYS ARE JUST COMPLAIN SHITS WHO SERIOUSLY SHOULD REFLECT AND FUCK YOURSELF UP.Originally posted by ndsef:I seriously think that for a person like Harrypussy kind of culture, I would be suprised to see him in a Ferrari, Mustang or GT2. In the 1st place, I doubt he will be served by any of the sales people in Hong Seh or Stuttgart. Unless he goes in there, throws a stack of $1000 notes and shout, " Lim beh ai buay chia an jua bo lang serve lim beh?"
Boasting is boasting lah, but if we all know that some one is boasting then let it be. Not good to expose them lor...
my 2 cents...![]()
already give u answer, time n place. you yourself no guts to come i also cannot do anything right?Originally posted by HarryPussy:No lah, the CUNT MAKE IT shithead is you and your cronies n clones. FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEEBYE...GIVE YOU FERRARI ALSO DARE NOT CUM N CLAIM, REALLY BO LAN PA...WHAAHHAHAHAHA![]()
yawn. how original.Originally posted by HarryPussy:I ONLY TALK LIKE THAT TO BUAY KAN AND CMI SHITHEADS LIKE YOU WHO THINK OTHER PPLE CMI AND YOU ARE VERY CULTURED N HIGH CLASS. ACTUALLY YOU GUYS ARE JUST COMPLAIN SHITS WHO SERIOUSLY SHOULD REFLECT AND FUCK YOURSELF UP.
AND NO, I DUN GO IN TO BUY MY FERRARI LIKE THAT. THEY SENT IT OVER TO ME.
FUCK YOU.![]()
Originally posted by shevchenko7:i also wish to leh. but i put time n place harryPussy dun dare to show up, wot to do? he lie about ferrari, lie about everything, of course he's not going to show up n blow his smoke screen mah
[b]DIAM LA. NOT HAPPY MEET OUTSIDE AND TALK LA. WHY HIDE BEHIND UR MONITORS AND FUCK EACH OTHER PARENTS?[/b]
Agreed!Originally posted by HENG@:i also wish to leh. but i put time n place harrypussy dun dare to show up, wot to do? he lie about ferrari, lie about everything, of course he's not going to show up n blow his smoke screen mah
anyways, notice only he is Fucking anyone's parents. personally i don't believe his parents wanted a child like him, so they probably abandoned him, which explains why he's so foul mouth and STUPID.![]()
aiyah, dont care him la. he's a big faggot. think he's probably hidin behind his monitor, readin ur insultin text to him which he finds it sexually arousing and wankin his small dick away.Originally posted by HENG@:i also wish to leh. but i put time n place harrypussy dun dare to show up, wot to do? he lie about ferrari, lie about everything, of course he's not going to show up n blow his smoke screen mah
anyways, notice only he is Fucking anyone's parents. personally i don't believe his parents wanted a child like him, so they probably abandoned him, which explains why he's so foul mouth and STUPID.![]()
now actually that is a bit disturbing.Originally posted by shevchenko7:aiyah, dont care him la. he's a big faggot. think he's probably hidin behind his monitor, readin ur insultin text to him which he finds it sexually arousing and wankin his small dick away.