I'm assuming you pump a 98 octane fuel at let's say 1.90 per liter?Originally posted by SEI:u think thats nuts before my merc takes about $150 to fill now with the new prices its reaching 200 per tank!!!! and have to fill this damm thing about 2x a week!
knn, my 360 drinks 200 worth of petrol in 3-4 days....Originally posted by zerocool85:today i open the letter sent to me by shell...
got the shock of my life![]()
$720....
wats the capicity of ur car, and wat brand of come u driving ? ur driving style ? heavy / light footing ?Originally posted by zerocool85:today i open the letter sent to me by shell...
$720....
That is about 4-5 times my monthly petrol. Doing sales?Originally posted by zerocool85:today i open the letter sent to me by shell...
$720....
Dun juz hear from radio... Check your car manual that your car is able to take 92. Otherwise I would advise u not to try.Originally posted by kalangkabo:heard on the radio that 92 is good enough for most cars
think going to switch liao...
tak boleh tahan...![]()
is it correct to say that if the car manual recommend 92, then there's no point pumping 98?Originally posted by w2k_83:Dun juz hear from radio... Check your car manual that your car is able to take 92. Otherwise I would advise u not to try.
I believe so. Read in the motor mag, that if your car manual recommend 92 not much point pumping 98.Originally posted by kalangkabo:is it correct to say that if the car manual recommend 92, then there's no point pumping 98?![]()
Wah, how u pump until $200.00 per tank? that?s about 111liters for now if u purchase V-power as from today..... as it never go higher that this price!!!!!!!Originally posted by SEI:sorry not that much then hahaha i use V-Power. and its an 80L tank +5L reserve