Although the price is slightly higher in its class but in terms of functionality and performance, it is still worth the price...Originally posted by jonathan_n80:car not bad. but price doesnt justify for its performance
in term of performance its worth?? oh ok.. i dont share e same view as u thou. cheers to ur new carOriginally posted by Handgunner:Although the price is slightly higher in its class but in terms of functionality and performance, it is still worth the price...It took me also 3 to 4 visit to the showroom to decide the deal....
Aiyo so jia lat.... I already book the car liao.... just have to hope for the best...Originally posted by kingkong_1234:I agreed with Jonathan, altho I am new here. Having read your point of view regarding Mit. Colt Plus. I decided to be a member here sharing my "pains" about this fellow car.
67k for a colt plus is definitely not worth it. With this amount, you have a lot of better options but not a 1.5 or 1.4 cars. I regretted buying this car as it is "so problematic" from the day one I received it. Mine at 65k...
I tekan the salesman like hell in LengKee one, guess his name is Daniel something. He is very nua, go ahead suck his blood if you are those buay paisei type. Cuz with that amount, i had my colt plus exactly like a turbo version of plus version but diff. engine, of course...light weight sport rims, body kit, tinted windows, 3rd party cut sunroof, petrol voucher, etc. In fact, i waited for 2 months to receive my rims.
Within this 2 months, this car does not perform like the one that i tested. Seated with full passg. is totally disappointed. Mivec engine roar like hell but claw like tortise. Gear 6 is even worst....i wonder why they design 6 gears for this car. If you are toking about petrol consumption, haiz... 8~9k/lit with light weight rims some more.
Tok about the "boot door", it spoilt after a week which I have manually close it. Leg room pretty jia lat for a 170cm tall man like me. Now my gear box started to "clak clak claking", and i have no idea if pple said Mit. gear box problem is true or not.
If i never owned this car, i would prefer to spend my money on civic, mazda, nissan or the cheaper altis. Regretted man....at least i dont think 67k for colt plus worth it. No wonder didnt see many of them on the road.
In fact, in terms of power - i like the turbo version. I tested it twice. U gonna try it with manual mood and you will feel the power. That's all for me, i hope i can sell it as soon as i can but still few more years to go.... sianz...
haiz.. jus take it as a lesson. avoid e cvt if u could. i still prefer e trusty rubust older version of autotrans on my trusty yrvt.Originally posted by kingkong_1234:Too late... too late...
Buy car is like that one la..... How about ur sunroof is it done nicely, I also want to open one...... use to my SIR sunroof but the sales say only turbo has...Originally posted by kingkong_1234:Just back from Mit. Svr Ctr, confirm got gear box problem. Pending for replacement if it get worse. IF IT GET WORSE.... means i am going to suffer with this problem until something inside there spoil.
Sianz... especially the COE dropped again.
Hi frd, dun care about your friends la.... Try to appreciate your car rather listening to your friends. Not everyone like the same type of vechicles... Some people just like to let u think they got great taste do they really haveOriginally posted by kingkong_1234:Sunroof.. i dont know. How to tell whether is good or not? can move lo...
actually not that bad and nothing to proud about. My friends all laughing at me spending 65k for Cock plus. Now i know...
u r one unhappy owner of a lemon.Originally posted by kingkong_1234:I agreed with Jonathan, altho I am new here. Having read your point of view regarding Mit. Colt Plus. I decided to be a member here sharing my "pains" about this fellow car.
67k for a colt plus is definitely not worth it. With this amount, you have a lot of better options but not a 1.5 or 1.4 cars. I regretted buying this car as it is "so problematic" from the day one I received it. Mine at 65k...
I tekan the salesman like hell in LengKee one, guess his name is Daniel something. He is very nua, go ahead suck his blood if you are those buay paisei type. Cuz with that amount, i had my colt plus exactly like a turbo version of plus version but diff. engine, of course...light weight sport rims, body kit, tinted windows, 3rd party cut sunroof, petrol voucher, etc. In fact, i waited for 2 months to receive my rims.
Within this 2 months, this car does not perform like the one that i tested. Seated with full passg. is totally disappointed. Mivec engine roar like hell but claw like tortise. Gear 6 is even worst....i wonder why they design 6 gears for this car. If you are toking about petrol consumption, haiz... 8~9k/lit with light weight rims some more.
Tok about the "boot door", it spoilt after a week which I have manually close it. Leg room pretty jia lat for a 170cm tall man like me. Now my gear box started to "clak clak claking", and i have no idea if pple said Mit. gear box problem is true or not.
If i never owned this car, i would prefer to spend my money on civic, mazda, nissan or the cheaper altis. Regretted man....at least i dont think 67k for colt plus worth it. No wonder didnt see many of them on the road.
In fact, in terms of power - i like the turbo version. I tested it twice. U gonna try it with manual mood and you will feel the power. That's all for me, i hope i can sell it as soon as i can but still few more years to go.... sianz...