let's use heng's kart as bumper car.Originally posted by Kr0n:Lol eh don't make fun leh haha. Karting you gotta ask Heng..he is the Kart King. When I was there, there was this 12.5 year old dude trying out some DongFeng F3 Kart... Then apparently he'd be off to Portugal in a while's time to race in the BMW Formula Championships.. What a lucky kid. Racing around the world, and he's not eligible to take a driving licence lol...red tape..
Twins: Wanna go karting? There's this other place called Permas Jaya where they have a decent track![]()
then i will drive his kart away lor. be a fugitive.Originally posted by Kr0n:TTS: Haha and then I'll sit by the spectator stand and watch you get bumped by him... (no puns intended)![]()
can get from miki at about $20 a piece. about $50 for the expensive sparco ones.Originally posted by Kr0n:Hehe mini skirts help create more "leg room". You get more freedom haha. Are the prices at Miki Marketing reasonable? Or somewhat on the high side?
And actually I've got a full face on, cause it's the only helmet I have... so it doesn't really slip around. I think balaclava will be good though... any clues about the costs?![]()
u want to saw your kart? i can help.Originally posted by HENG@:who want to touch my beloved kart huh???
*waves a chainsaw around menacingly*![]()
*chainsaws TTS's head off*Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u want to saw your kart? i can help.![]()
i cut your hair off then u know. hahahahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:*chainsaws TTS's head off*
now that u're dead, u dun have to think about racing anymore.![]()
ok. u're out of the team.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i cut your hair off then u know. hahahahaha![]()
cool. ever managed 2.05 on my old SiR back in 2001. laughed so hard when skidded around turn 1. stopped laughing when i saw the unever wear on my tiresOriginally posted by Kr0n:tailslide: Hahaha I'd actually rather have that balaclava haha instead of some cotton head condom! Anyway, it was great fun. Hilariously fun. haha.. If you don't get it, maybe next time if we drink kopi or what then I'll share it with you guys hahaha. We managed to get 2.26-2.39 in a really trashy car...And then the brakes almost burnt out.. Was quite slow, but very very fun!![]()
and wats wrong if he does dat afterwhich? date-phobia?Originally posted by The Twins:I am more worried u wanna date me after that hehe![]()
Originally posted by Kr0n:Wow 2.05! I'd be ecstatic to have done that time man..I was in a Suzuki Liana 1.5 M..the hatchback one somemore, not the saloon one which Top Gear is using. Fully stock, and we were running with the aircon on 3/4 power. Hahaha...very hot lah buay tahan..and in a car like that, no point to turn it off also hehe.
Was your SiR stock or did it have mods? Did you have problems round BMW corner?
This is getting exciting, anyone else got laptimes and experiences to share?![]()
erf i got long way to go.Originally posted by Kr0n:Haha you ah? =D Fastest sgforummer in a reasonably priced car (but well, not here it is)..![]()

theres no fixed date. it'll be the next available date when i go register for it. yea its silverstone, in a caterhamOriginally posted by Kr0n:Hey Heng ah when is your drift course again? What cars are they letting you drive? And it's Silverstone right?
SiR is one of the varients of the Honda Civic, if im not wrong, during the EK series. EK, in case u need to know, is the previous generation of civics(i think)Originally posted by The Twins:Wow so much lingo....expain lei... SIR is what? Why is the corner called BMW?
Laptimes means wat?What is hatchback? Is top gear a movie/show?
U mean aircon can make car go faster ah?
Originally posted by Kr0n:U Know e New Owner of e Place?
Twins: Wanna go karting? There's this other place called Permas Jaya where they have a decent track[/b]
oh my bad. last i read it, the pics were jumbled up with twins's post.Originally posted by SEI:it wasnt me who asked what a flying lap was