hehehe so funny. Too bad im in UK. Otherwise I throw in a Merc E200 also.Originally posted by SEI:hehe so the race is currently (if it does happen)
1.Ferarri Modena (Piloted by HarryPussy)
2.Mercedes-Benz SLK 200 (Piloted by Philla)
3.Mercedes-Benz S 430 (Piloted by SEI) (or the new s500 if this can wait till like febuary)
4. BMW 318 Sports (Piloted by Porscheferrarilamborghini)
kenna ban liao la.Originally posted by t3r:eh farking pussy...can reply or nt... i wanna race u!!!!pm me for time and details!!!
pls i attending uni u think i got time to fly back to entertain him har? somemore he say he rich so he fly over lor.Originally posted by huoye:Sibei funny leh.......
1 in SG, other in UK i think.
both put time and place at diff country den say the other nv show up....
like that still got point to carry on meh?![]()
siao eh u still never read si boh? now sch term how u want me to shake shake backside n go there? u write letter to my uni har?Originally posted by huoye:haha i also want to read all but very hard leh......
aiya nvm dun argue... how about both of you come to my racetrack in Dubai.... i let you all use it for free for 1 whole day........![]()
yes. and fail all the course work har? clever leh. MC must have valid reason right? Besides, er.... for some reasons, I cannot fail this year. So no. Unless whoever wants to challenge me is coming to UK, i won't bother. Im not stupid, I've got more important things to attend to.Originally posted by huoye:Eh... u mean schs in UK no MC de ar??? take a long long MC.....money makes the world go round