got coupe for rental or not?How old are the coupe?Originally posted by NoL|Fe:Cheapest car rental from $50 onwards daily and $75 for weekends.. No gimmicks. Special weekend package available. price are negotiable.
Honda Esi, chevrolet optra, toyota corolla etc.
'P' Plate holders welcome.
A $150 Deposit for 'P' Plate . Refunded immediately upon return of car.
Pickup point at west area. Call 96926159 NOW!
...repeat the same thing and yet did not answer my questions...Originally posted by NoL|Fe:Cheapest car rental from $50 onwards daily and $75 for weekends.. No gimmicks. Special weekend package available. price are negotiable.
Honda Esi, chevrolet optra, toyota corolla etc.
'P' Plate holders welcome.
A $150 Deposit for 'P' Plate . Refunded immediately upon return of car.
Pickup point at west area. Call 96926159 NOW ......
aiya obvious liao mah... if u want contact for coupe i can give u wat... only got 3 cars for rent mah as stated......Originally posted by sunnyMAN:hahaha he's trying to tell you
''no'' and ''i dunno'' in his reply
But u put "Honda Esi, chevrolet optra, toyota corolla etc. " leh...Originally posted by NoL|Fe:aiya obvious liao mah... if u want contact for coupe i can give u wat... only got 3 cars for rent mah as stated......![]()
Originally posted by pqr:Hahaha tio ignored again.
But u put "Honda Esi, chevrolet optra, toyota corolla [b]etc. " leh...
so means got more than 3 type mah...not meh?
so i am not the only 1 who interpret it that way lorOriginally posted by nightsky87:Hahaha tio ignored again.
I also thought the etc means got a few cars.
lol sorry for my bad englishOriginally posted by nightsky87:Hahaha tio ignored again.
I also thought the etc means got a few cars.
only the honda is manual... thanx for the adviceOriginally posted by hondaek4:1992 Honda esi 1.6
2004 chevorlet optra 1.6
2001 Toyota Corolla 1.6
for the above...it will be better if u could tell us is it manual or auto for the car itself.
Last week for the promotion........hurry call now!Originally posted by NoL|Fe:Hello thanks for all those who have rented cars from mewe are having a pre hari raya promotion this month. Hurry before the promotion ends.
[3 week days]
1992 Honda esi 1.6 $140
2004 chevorlet optra 1.6 $180
2001 Toyota Corolla 1.6 $180
[1 weekday 2 weekend]
1992 Honda esi 1.6 $160
2004 chevorlet optra 1.6 $200
2001 Toyota Corolla 1.6 $200
[1 week]
1992 Honda esi 1.6 $280
2004 chevorlet optra 1.6 $360
2001 Toyota Corolla 1.6 $360
No gimmick! A deposit of $100 is require. P-PLATE are welcome
Pickup area at BT PANJANG !
For any enquiry pls call 96926159
Pickup area opposite bukit panjang plaza. blk 180A level 1AOriginally posted by axle-ken:wow! i stay in bt panjang gd!
bt panjang which area?? is the pick up area always at bt panjang?![]()
yup return aslo same placeOriginally posted by axle-ken:ohh cool! i live blk 175 only best! will contact u asap.
btw return oso same place?![]()
wat cheaper.... i not running wet market lehOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:cheaper ?
nope .. tomolo then haveOriginally posted by fuse85:today have the honda civic? i am staying at bukit panjang too!