Ya, the previous owner working at seagate. Si pek hao lian lan jiao kia....The FTO was a nice plain white in color, but he ke kiang go put the lan sai sticker.Originally posted by Charred:Wah... This car from where one sia?? Think i saw it b4.. At somewhere near the Seagate(tink so bahz) around Serangoon North there?? Haha.. Nice car though..
Renew COE at 10K only meh?? asking 45K + 15K (est), one year = 6K leh. Unless COE been renew, at this price wont sell oneOriginally posted by carmour:Nice car, great price. If you renew the COE now, depreciation is only about $5,500 PA.
wah.. I saw that Evo 7 b4.. Didnt noe its a gal de.. Haizz.. Nowadays see gals drive sports car makes y heart sink lehz.. Haha.. Not that they have no skills lahz.. But they might not really use the car to its maximum capacity, if u noe wat i mean.. Haha.. THe RX7 nvr see b4 lehz.. Haha.. I sit on bus and see one, so nvr really notice.. Haha...Originally posted by seagate1:Ya, the previous owner working at seagate. Si pek hao lian lan jiao kia....The FTO was a nice plain white in color, but he ke kiang go put the lan sai sticker.
Seagate got another black EVO7 drive by a girl and a Orange RX7 by a long hair guy.
Wah!!! Today learnt something new, dont know COE can rebate like this oneOriginally posted by carmour:The current COE still has 2 years to go. Therefore, COE rebate is about $5,000.
Thats why I said the depreciation is only about $5,500 PA.