Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Dear Marchies,
Where have you been and how have you been...!
Havent see any of you posting for the longest time...?
Dun go MIA....! Take care and keep yourselves updated of the happenings in de club. Drop by and meet the rest on our montly meet ups...!
We hope to see you soon !
1. LaDyGaRnet--reply
2. riken1974
3. blackops
4. yen_ryan
5. wenbonist
6. capi123
7. starrie
8. ponder choco
9. Diane Warwick
10. Zuki
11. Madagascar
12. Prissy
13. tweety74--reply
14. elainey--reply
15. forumtsungchian
16. melbee--reply
17. Blade28
18. Snowtop
19. Speechie
20. Kwkckj--reply
21. Idyteh--in aust..
22. Aaron
23. Amds
24. Melmok
25. pyromania
26. silver marchie
27. Pooh March
28. learnermarch
29. Shah323
30. CupCakes
Originally posted by March1ZClub:How come suddenly so quiet here ...
[b]Dear marchies,
[b] “Quidam, Cirque du Soleil is over ” and “ Oktoberfest is coming here”
Marchies monthly meet up is here .....! ! This event is to cater to those who miss the Mini Tour De Malaysia last weekendÂ….!
Our march club domestic meet up on Sat 29 Oct, please come on down and meet the rest of the march owners ?
BYO – beers and frankfurters… !!! is a joke.
( Welcome all K12 owners to come forward )
Two venues for you to chose, pls pen down you nick.
A. 1600 Hrs at Kallang McÂ’s.
1. Learnermarch (can make it after 5.30 only - working)
B. 1600 hrs at Marina South.
Email : [email protected][/b]
Hihi, guess this week, everyone is going for the long holidays will be plannig to packed up the bags..( i too will be away frm 28th oct till nov 7th.....)...sorry i cannot meet up...........decal i have a spare, sms me or pm me then...by the way, u did not summon the other white car??Originally posted by learnermarch:How come suddenly so quiet here ...Anyway Tedz ... were you in Orchard area last night? ... saw a march that looks like yours parked in the open carpark across Takashimaya ... saw the Marchiez decal ... i was there for a while ... saw another white march parked there as well ... but don't think from our club ... oh ya, btw, can i get the car decal ... anyone?
Hey learnermarch! yeah! It was indeed my marchie parked at that carpark last nite!Originally posted by learnermarch:How come suddenly so quiet here ...Anyway Tedz ... were you in Orchard area last night? ... saw a march that looks like yours parked in the open carpark across Takashimaya ... saw the Marchiez decal ... i was there for a while ... saw another white march parked there as well ... but don't think from our club ... oh ya, btw, can i get the car decal ... anyone?
Hey Learner !! there can only be " one ", full WALD body kit ! that's him...Originally posted by learnermarch:How come suddenly so quiet here ...Anyway Tedz ... were you in Orchard area last night? ... saw a march that looks like yours parked in the open carpark across Takashimaya ... saw the Marchiez decal ... i was there for a while ... saw another white march parked there as well ... but don't think from our club ... oh ya, btw, can i get the car decal ... anyone?
Originally posted by vandagal2002:...........decal i have a spare, sms me or pm me then...by the way, u did not summon the other white car??![]()
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Go back to page 9, where the gang went over to malaysia over the weekends..! i am sure you can spot a march very different from the rest.
Check it !!!
www.wald.co.jp
[/img]Lennie, has Wald kit too...! but without the spoiler.Originally posted by learnermarch:shiokmc ... you are not the only one ... i didn't know the "wald" bodykit thingy until I saw the picture you posted .. i only know tedz's car is different coz his spoiler (not sure about other things ) is rather big ....
hehehehe .... so now i know his car is the one and only one fixed with WALD bodykit ...
vanda, i want the decal leh ... but you got how many? shiokmc also want ...
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Lennie, has Wald kit too...! but without the spoiler.
There are a few march on this island with DAMD Rear bumber ( add on to their E model), Full WALD Kit, INGS Kit, Tommy K kit....there could be more ! That's what i know off..!
We will pass you the decal on 29 Oct...!

Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:hey ! at night is the best time to run in...! less than 2 weeks i clock my 1st 1000k...!
Hey ! nothing to be wrong abt .. or corrected abt !Originally posted by learnermarch:![]()
Dear me ... shows that i don't know a lot of things about cars ... thanks nyc for correcting me ...
okay ... hope to see you guys on the 29th and finally to get the decal!
btw, my car is being serviced today for the first 1000k ... it's been a month ..
want to ask you all some questions (a bit stupid ah but just out of curiosity). Do you genderised (don't think got such word) as he, she or it? and do you give he, she ot it a name???![]()
Good job.. go go go...! 700k more.... run in harder a little after 500..!Originally posted by shiokmc:few days niah , now 300k
yalor...no need shy ... thatz what this Forum is for... to share and discuss n learn ... i also know nutz about carsOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:Hey ! nothing to be wrong abt .. or corrected abt !
Is abt passion and the love for your ride...is like fashion ! I am sure you know more abt dolling up yrself with the current fashion and designs...! hahaha ! than me..!
ya ! i do name my ride...she is call " posh rider". Ang Boa name her ride beanie ! so what's yours..going to be !
Here we go... the list goes on..! joinin this trend, if you have a name for your ride..!
1. Ang Boa - Beanie
2. Shiok MC - Marchie
3. Nyc - PoshRider