Originally posted by Boster:Hello Boster, welcome welcome!!
[b]
May I join this club?
I come from Hong Kong and having a silve Nissan March K12 (2002).
Hello Alvin P, welcome welcome!Originally posted by Alvin P:Hi Ladies and Gentlemen,
My virgin posting here....Alvin here.... Had a great time chatting with you guys that day and boy... really 1st time I see so many marchies at one location. Hope to catch up with you guys some time.....
parking for our marches is no brainer lar, even easier than parking your bike. just go with the force...Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:Yeah! I manage to rent a marchie for next week...
Need help!! I have not driven since i last passed my test.
Not sure how to park leh..
SO Sorri... wat this Q [ANY MODs done ie non-Stock ?] mean????Originally posted by shiokmc:important question : ANY MODs done ie non-Stock ?
im also 27 so is my CO ........ we love playing majong [2gther also can /seperately also can] we like watching WRC and havin kopi w black sheep [eg NYC, valour etc .............. ]
Originally posted by shiokmc:yes sir yes sir ! ?? ?? ?? !
[b]baaabaaa blaCk sheep haff u any wool......................[/b]
Originally posted by Boster:Welcome to "De Club", pls post pix of your ride in this forum... show off your ride to us. Is your ride a AK-12 ( 1.2L / AT4 ), 02 model. Or a SR12.
[b]
May I join this club?
I come from Hong Kong and having a silve Nissan March K12 (2002).
what do u mean by ur last 2 qns?Originally posted by KamenRider:parking for our marches is no brainer lar, even easier than parking your bike. just go with the force...
only be careful when using the wing mirrors, can be quite misleading when you do lane filtering, the distance always seem farther/safer.
how you do rental of Marches ah? do they have this service?
oic, wht company was that?? heehee, could not find it, and how much per day??Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:what do u mean by ur last 2 qns?
i saw the ad on the papers on the classified ad.. so call and ask and i got it!!!
hoho, missed u loh, that why i email u the details.......hope ur baby car is ok??? think i kena kerb too many times to see my side skirt..........**sigh**Originally posted by spikedoll:dear all..thousands of apologies for not turning up for E anniversary...was fixing my side skirt (kena kerb)...
saw the pics of colorful marchies![]()
happy anniversary to march1z club!
Just change rims can consider "Mod"??!!Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Hi j1218!
Non-Stock cars are cars that went throught any form of modifications, even the most basic step of changing the rims of your ride is consider mod. In other words STOCK- Car is a named given after purchase and no mods are being done to it. So called original state from the date of purchase till you scrap or sell it.... !
The Darkside "" will balance the force !
i hv changed new side skirt.itz fine now...thanks!Originally posted by vandagal2002:hoho, missed u loh, that why i email u the details.......hope ur baby car is ok??? think i kena kerb too many times to see my side skirt..........**sigh**![]()
Godwin Car @ IMM.. $55 per day. Coz i'm still a P-plate driver. It's $10 more.Originally posted by vandagal2002:oic, wht company was that?? heehee, could not find it, and how much per day??![]()
you lucky fella, i wouldnt let anyone else touch my darling march, let alone rent out!Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:Godwin Car @ IMM.. $55 per day. Coz i'm still a P-plate driver. It's $10 more.
you will know after driving for a while.Originally posted by LaDyGaRnet:what do u mean by ur last 2 qns?
YEAH!!Originally posted by spikedoll:dear all..thousands of apologies for not turning up for E anniversary...was fixing my side skirt (kena kerb)...
saw the pics of colorful marchies![]()
happy anniversary to march1z club!
What does “STOCK CAR means”.Originally posted by Black-M3:Just change rims can consider "Mod"??!!
You are a joke!!![]()
Hi !Originally posted by 1.5bar:Hi all, I'm presently looking for a 2003 micra. If any is letting go, pls contact me at 96980628. Any color but hopefully accident free. Genuine buyer here.
Originally posted by KamenRider:YEAH!!
we cleared up a parking lot for you, we waited for you to take group shots, we held on to your door gifts and prizes...
where the h*** have you been?
hi, there is a person but like wht nyc said.......... There are no micra k12 here for 02/03 make.Originally posted by 1.5bar:Hi all, I'm presently looking for a 2003 micra. If any is letting go, pls contact me at 96980628. Any color but hopefully accident free. Genuine buyer here.
Hoho, love the clip.......maybe one day we all can drive like that !!! it is better than a drink ad !!! wow !!!!!!!!!!!!! can drean of mod n stock car flying frm bridge to boat to..............**sigh****Originally posted by spikedoll:btw see this clip..hahahaa...how nice if all marchies able to convoy and so such stunt!!HAHAHAHHAAA
http://www.steelcitysfinest.com/isuzu.htm
hi 1.5barOriginally posted by 1.5bar:Hi all, I'm presently looking for a 2003 micra. If any is letting go, pls contact me at 96980628. Any color but hopefully accident free. Genuine buyer here.