Originally posted by kkt:Hi kkt,shiok,Van,hyper, bros and sis,
[b]
if you think that your car is very well mod,then you can go ard zoom-zooming on the roads..not in here bro...
ps..bros in here..what a joke mr black M3 is..wahahaha..we muz thank him for bringing such fun into our already fun family..a round of applause for Mr Black M3..cheers[/b]
Is been awhile, nice of you to drop by here again...Originally posted by lennie:........
Hi M3, it seems that you are very well verse with modifications.
Yes, you are right.Modifications is engine and chassis.Rims are not part of it.Can you email me your car forum because i would love to go there and flame you.come on man, give me a break lah you drive m3.
Respect people's turf man, honestly would you like it if i come down to your forum and say that 'you are sad and a joke in front of your friends?'
don't bother replyin to me here cos i heard about your "yaya-papaya" from another car club and i came in here to flame you......you wan to flame? easy man, create your own thread and then tell me and then we start.don't disturb people's postings m3.
hehe nope i dun stay at Pasir Ris, but my bf is staying there.. same area as u.. saw ur car last wk when i happen to drive there.. but few days b4 happen to see it at HV.. was pretty impressed with ur modification...hehe even went close to ur car to look...u free this coming sun (02/04)? will be at downtown east so maybe can get the de cal from u...Originally posted by tedz:Hey u r rite! that yellow marchie zooming area at pasir ris is indeed me.
u stay at pasir ris too? PM me to tell me how i can arrange to meet up with u k? or come for out meetup soon!
cheers!
wouldnt wan do da to my marchie with SPC stickers...Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hi marchies,
did any of u guys/ ladies.......do up ur car with the SPC petrol stickers?? my friend called and saw a lavander car with plenty of stickers on the road................
even a retard in a hurry, can tell that this is the purest form of bullshit.Originally posted by Black-M3:No offense to the brothers and sisters of the Nissan March club. The March K12 is a wonderful car, the club has nice people, but I have problems with people who sprout bullshits.
Let us look at some of the mod advise/definition given to the club here:
They are to the equivalent of saying:
"A non-mod car is a stock car" and "A non-stock car is a mod car"
and another:
"A mod is a mod"
even a retard in a hurry, can tell that this is the purest form of bullshit.
What kind of self respected modders can go away with this nonsense, and the more so "yaya papaya" than I am?! This is not an issue of "2 each his own" anymore, this is an insult to all modders.
Yes you all are right, I do not have much time to go about other's forum. I happen to stumble on this and see someone giving stupid advise. Your nice club should not accommodate such kind of bullshits.
There is no need for a Mazda 3 to hide under the name of M3. Mazda has their strong areas and they are proud to carry their own name. To say Mazda 3 is an M3 is an insult to the Mazda instead.
I met up one of your committee yesterday at his "invitation" and have noted his points. He is right, I had better “hands off” this forum before the flame war spread to between the Mazda club and you.
Yes, I have many partners both female and male to occupy my lifestyle, I really donÂ’t have time for this forum as much as I would like to, but you can PM me on other interests if you like.
Not all who own a decent car are out to woo girls, this is too shallow for me.
Happy modding and wish you, the Nissan March club all the best! Adios!!
"All that is required for evil to prevail is for good men to do nothing" --- Edmund Burke
lennie drop by to see show and support mah hehehe.Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Is been awhile, nice of you to drop by here again...
Cheers !
Originally posted by BoringSilver:Boring Silver, you have the right too, among us...!
[b} NYC_MICRA has every right to describe whatever he wants the way he wants. At least he is a part of this club and the people here know him.
Hyper... there are cars on 13inch from KIA and etc on stock specs.Originally posted by hyperwan:lennie drop by to see show and support mah hehehe.
In that case everybody will be driving around with 13inch rims loh no lah 11" better can drift
hey Saj...cool it man..Image..remember??hahaOriginally posted by saj:To that stupid M3,
F*** off! You are not welcome in this thread.. spreading your yaya papaya bullshit.. We don't welcome u flaming our members & our club..
Hi Marchies,
Its been a while since I last posted.. but that fellow above juz pissed me off.. the last sentosa event was a great chance to catch up!.. it was my first photoshoot leh.. come to think about it..
Great meeting all the new faces! And to the new members who juz join us, please don't forget to drop by our next meet up!! can't wait to take a look at you fellows with your babe marchies!
come on bro...boring is definately very much welcome here...drop by more often bro...cheersOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:Boring Silver, you have the right too, among us...!
You are still one of our pioneer member of k12 owners.... " NISMOKID " !
Relax lah chancellor NYC,the lure of the dark side is strongOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:Mind you, what kind of remark “his invitation”.. now you are messing around too far with the committee here. If you dun feel like meeting the person “so call committee member” just dun do it ! Dun have to use Sarcastic remarks...
Secondly what do you mean by hands off. Gosh ! stop that ego tripping in you. What are you saying “hands off”. Mind you at the first place you have never or ever did have a hand in this forum. This is call bullshit ! back off show some respect .... !