i kena 12 bucks b4 when i nv put in cashcard and pass by gantry once lor.. twice i dunno le..Originally posted by axle-ken:eh! i kanna erp fine b4 i forget to slot in cashcard for 2 times. total fine $28. 10 is the fine fee for each gantry u nv slot in i dink. then the rest is the actual cost tat u must pay at the gantry.
gt 12 bucks one? i nt tat sure.anyone out there to enlight me?
Quote >>Originally posted by Steph84:so suey today..
Den, when i reached Bugis, dunno why cashcard still got $2.49, but no cash was deducted at the Bugis gantry.. jus a stupid long Beeeeeeeeeeeeeppppp sound..........
does that mean my find is $12x2 = $24??
Pls enlighten me thanks alot![]()

I kanna on 2 separate cases, both S$10. But pay through the SAM machine or Internet, they discount S$1.50.Originally posted by Steph84:i kena 12 bucks b4 when i nv put in cashcard and pass by gantry once lor.. twice i dunno le..
Then car owners will start to accumulate the toll charges by not inserting the cash card into the slot.Originally posted by shinta:.....
why can't they just deduct it via the cash card the next time?
maybe have the fine if they didn clear the amount in a week or sth?Originally posted by Praetorian111:Then car owners will start to accumulate the toll charges by not inserting the cash card into the slot.
wow gt such thing one? but using handphone when driving later tio caught hw?Originally posted by Ponders:i thought they got this new scheme...
if you think you did not pay enough.. can pay the balance by SMS some number?? then they bill the balance to you??
thanks for the info!!Originally posted by sgboy:You will be summoned for the trip at the expressway due to insufficient card balance in the cashcard.
As for the ERP gantry at the city area, the gantry is not in operation. You should be travelling sometime from 1000-1159, if i'm not wrong. But because your cashcard is less than $5, so when you pass through any ERP gantry, regardless of whether it is in operation, it will have beep........ beep........ beep........ sound. This is normal.
So you will only be summon one only.
go via moulmein.. n park ur car in newton.. take train down.Originally posted by Steph84:thanks for the info!!
me have since topped up cshcard le hahaha..
btw, i think to deduct $3 when i pass CTE is super atrocious..
those people work in town one, everyday pass by den how??? that's like $80 for 1 month la??!?!!?!?!
crazy....
$80 can eat alot of good food...![]()
me next sem going to start internship... if i intern in orchard area, den i die lor!!! from yishun to town muz pass by cte mah!!!!![]()
wah very ma fan lehOriginally posted by shinta:go via moulmein.. n park ur car in newton.. take train down.![]()
Singtel only.Originally posted by wbucket:Now can SMS? What is your service provider? Last time, I only got the eletronic option.