this sounds creative. Did it happen to you?Originally posted by alexkusu:well..at least sumone didnt jam a piece of metal in ur left passenger door keyhole.
yes...i think sumone was trying to steal my car.Originally posted by alberteinstein:this sounds creative. Did it happen to you?
it was me. i was driving the garbage truck tat day, then accidently unload the rubbish hit ur car.Originally posted by alberteinstein:Just got my new rio HB less than a month. Damage:
1) 2 days after collection, the front number plate was dented. Probably due to a car reversing. KNN!!! Dunno which son***b***h...
2) Today sent my car for polishing. The mechanic pointed to me a small chip on the rear. This paint chip was circular, like 2-3mm in diameter. Can't be due to door bang since there was no dent. He said prob some ppl chip it using a sharp pointed object. Dunno how to curse.
For point 1, since it is accidental, nvm lor. But for point 2, why this world got such losers around? They cant afford car so must damage other ppl's car. That son***b***h must be very proud of himself right now. Why this world got such losers?
May karma make them losers for the next life!!
Send it for extensive detailing, it will shine like before.Originally posted by digicharat:my car 1+ yr old nia.
but now looks like it had been seasoned for yrs in a dessert with frequent big dessert storm.![]()
lol..tot ur father f.ucking rich one?? why?? disown u ar?? now you gotta be a rubbish collector..i dun see a CEO or manage driving a garbage truck, only the rubbish collectors themselves..or issit u picked up a toy car model amongst the rubbish bins one day and start saying you ''drive'' an evo 9?? drive garbage truck den say gabbage truck la..we wont laugh at you one..dun be shyOriginally posted by boi86:it was me. i was driving the garbage truck tat day, then accidently unload the rubbish hit ur car.
why ?![]()
suggest u start getting used to owning a car in sg. like it anot, there'll always be the occasional careless delivery driver or the dumb kid who swings his dad's car door open with as much regard for a rat's fart. just park ur car at safer places 2 minimize the area of access for other vehicles.Originally posted by alberteinstein:Just got my new rio HB less than a month. Damage:
1) 2 days after collection, the front number plate was dented. Probably due to a car reversing. KNN!!! Dunno which son***b***h...
2) Today sent my car for polishing. The mechanic pointed to me a small chip on the rear. This paint chip was circular, like 2-3mm in diameter. Can't be due to door bang since there was no dent. He said prob some ppl chip it using a sharp pointed object. Dunno how to curse.
For point 1, since it is accidental, nvm lor. But for point 2, why this world got such losers around? They cant afford car so must damage other ppl's car. That son***b***h must be very proud of himself right now. Why this world got such losers?
May karma make them losers for the next life!!
Whats wrong with swinging my dad's car door wide open?Originally posted by tailslide:suggest u start getting used to owning a car in sg. like it anot, there'll always be the occasional careless delivery driver or the dumb kid who swings his dad's car door open with as much regard for a rat's fart. just park ur car at safer places 2 minimize the area of access for other vehicles.
u obese or stupid?Originally posted by shade343:Whats wrong with swinging my dad's car door wide open?
I need the space to get out of the car what.
he just needs to get out of the car with style and aplombOriginally posted by tailslide:u obese or stupid?
u are obviously missing more then jus a few screws..Originally posted by shade343:Whats wrong with swinging my dad's car door wide open?
I need the space to get out of the car what.
all threeOriginally posted by tailslide:u obese or stupid?
And I get thrilled evertyime I hear the car door bang against the other car.Originally posted by coffeeortea:he just needs to get out of the car with style and aplomb