Unless u wanna power.... or else there's a Jap lifestyle Estima.... sure gain more attraction than above u mentioned! he got no pace... but sure got space!Originally posted by freshyip:i just wanted to have a quick refresh because before i went to SG over the summer i thought there were no nice cars because cars there are so damn expensive (I am Hongkie but will settle in SG soon)...
i lived @ goodwood park hotel and i think i will also live near newton MRT station when i arrive...saw a lot of STis, S15s, and evo8s.......E46 M3s, and a couple stradales and 355s along the hotels..and a lot of MBs....but i guess they are too pricey..hahahah
i'll most probably get a bike just to travel around, i know like 1% of SG now and it's santosa island and also orchard road hahhahah but i'm liking it so far and waiting to discovoer more!
Regards,
dominic
GT-R la...Originally posted by n0s:if not wrong there shd be more then 50-100 skyline or even more
Settle in SG, wanna kill youself?Originally posted by freshyip:i just wanted to have a quick refresh because before i went to SG over the summer i thought there were no nice cars because cars there are so damn expensive (I am Hongkie but will settle in SG soon)...
i lived @ goodwood park hotel and i think i will also live near newton MRT station when i arrive...saw a lot of STis, S15s, and evo8s.......E46 M3s, and a couple stradales and 355s along the hotels..and a lot of MBs....but i guess they are too pricey..hahahah
i'll most probably get a bike just to travel around, i know like 1% of SG now and it's santosa island and also orchard road hahhahah but i'm liking it so far and waiting to discovoer more!
Regards,
dominic
hahahahahahahahahahahaha...u r damn right man...heard that DC5 is very rare in hkOriginally posted by seow:Settle in SG, wanna kill youself?
Many people will kill to get outta here but you?![]()
i am in love with singapore and nobody can stop me!!!! the most important thing is that i like the personality of the woman.....very very nice..at least they're polite lol...Originally posted by seow:Settle in SG, wanna kill youself?
Many people will kill to get outta here but you?![]()
yup! decent women...haha bro you have no idea what i have been through....most types..HK..TW..Shenzhen..Shanghai..Harbin..CBC......all tried and at the end i was left with nothing but bruises and cuts..i have hope in SG!Originally posted by alberteinstein:singapore women got personality one meh???![]()
Originally posted by silv3rgal:we demand more pics or ban! *drool*
[b]

not my cars leh.. later no permission to post.. i kena bannedOriginally posted by freshyip:we demand more pics or ban! *drool*
j/k![]()