Damn suay... driving Tampines rd ave 10 going straight to ave 7 yesterday night. raining. the street lamps r all on the left side lane, my right side dun have. cross the T - junction juzz nice a stupid car with hid blue superbright falsh into my eyes from the opposite road direction. din notice the kerb in the center was curved inwards .. langa my tyre into the kerb. sianzz.. now alignment gone... tyre need to change... rom oso need ot change..
Ask YHI how much to fix.. told me $415
$250- oz super turismo gt -1 tyre
$115- yokohama tyre
$50- alignment check
kinda ex leh.. any1 got any good idea on where to get it at a lower cost??
Anyone got any ideas on where to get it down at a cheaper price?
I was thinking of rim and alignment check do at YHI.
Tyre get from JB around 140 = S$70
Like that is 415-45 = 370
Anyone which cheaper alternatives pls advise.
I check with my friends regarding the rims if get from JB, but they say its harder to find OZ in jB and even they have, majority are chiong 1.
Anyone knows where to get stock rims cheap?