phone one lorOriginally posted by ShutterBug:What kind of friggin' camera you using? Can't see a thing for crap!
haha..pai say...my 6230 is powerfull & jus now i drunk...the left one is civic, the right one is a sliva(i think..)Originally posted by ShutterBug:What kind of friggin' camera you using? Can't see a thing for crap!
Ya.. i get wat u mean...my playful part overtook my mind...shame on me, i'm a idiot..Originally posted by alberteinstein:Drank so much still dare to drive so fast...
You ever thought what if you killed someone anot?
good good...Originally posted by bo liao:Ya.. i get wat u mean...my playful part overtook my mind...shame on me, i'm a idiot..![]()
only 2 lah....but change colour after last accident tat left 3 wheel..Originally posted by nightsky87:Wow. Is that your windscreen mount triple meter? What's your ride?
Heng you never kenah caught la.. drink driving + speeding + reckless.. LOL.. Drink too much must drink lots of water.. prevent hangover..haa

Ya i understand...i know i in wrong, so i jus keep quiet let arrow shoot..cos i wrong is i wrong liao, is a proven fact liao ah...Originally posted by ShutterBug:Oh.. also, don't DRINK AND DRIVE!!!!
Walao!!
If you drink and drive, the only word you can say when you kill someone and you're in front of the judge in court is; WALAO!
That's all you can effectively say. Nothing else!
Just WALAO, and you go serve your sentence.
at 1st is nothing happen, is drive drive slowely. so scare kanna rd block..hide here hide there...no giddy or watever...face also not red colour...jus lik normal...lik not drinking...Originally posted by digicharat:i wanna start a fight here!
knnbccb!!! drink still drive!!! wait you knock some one down how? knnbccb!!!
wanna die pls die alone dun drag some one else with you. knnbccb!!!
even if no one crossing the road there wait you buey zai hit other car cause them accident how? knnbccb!!!
hope next time tp come catch you and summon you! knnbccb!!!![]()
Hahaha...now then i notice i had post wrong thing. is till 130km/h only lah cos drunk, eyes see blur image...cos i only play 1st & 2nd gear wid them only, then i release acc to let them pass me...but i can say tat civic is fast....should hv bout 6 sec i think..Originally posted by bo liao:haha..pai say...my 6230 is powerfull & jus now i drunk...the left one is civic, the right one is a sliva(i think..)
at traffic light they blow me(or issit?? cos the civic blow the most right side vehicle)...
after they 2 lup gas sound, then i let them listen psssttt psssttt, the civic ppl then look at me...gv me a thumb up sign...we 3 kui till bout 180km/h then they 2 pass me...
the next traffic light, i stop to open door vomit..hahaha![]()
drink too much...
wah bro. I live there. next time u do that again, i might just be out for a midnite meal at mac... then end up splattered all over the front of your car...Originally posted by bo liao:at 1st is nothing happen, is drive drive slowely. so scare kanna rd block..hide here hide there...no giddy or watever...face also not red colour...jus lik normal...lik not drinking...
but then from kallang side reach the bukit timah side take me bout 40min plus turn here turn there.. & slow drive... is only after the dragging part then head start spinning...the open door vomit at traffic light...the one tat filter left to maju camp the macdonal there ....