camry with bodykits actually look very nice leh..Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Sunny still not that bad, can you imagine the Cefiro or the Camry dressed up?![]()
Not half bad, but full bad.Originally posted by Rexdriver:I've always thought the Nissan Sunny would be the last car on earth anyone would dress up, but I just saw one fitted with GT wing and sh1tloads of fierce decals and guess what? It doesn't look half bad at all!![]()
I'd rather u spend tt $$ elsewhere on getting a better car....at most swap a QR25DE engine in it and voila u have a sentra SER spec-VOriginally posted by Rexdriver:I've always thought the Nissan Sunny would be the last car on earth anyone would dress up, but I just saw one fitted with GT wing and sh1tloads of fierce decals and guess what? It doesn't look half bad at all!![]()
Saw a white Camry 2.0 with dark tint and spoiler.. my friends were allOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:Sunny still not that bad, can you imagine the Cefiro or the Camry dressed up?![]()
also saw one in my school...dress up black bumper and spoiler,owner's malay...apparently a racing dude but what an idiot to spent a few K on a shitty carOriginally posted by Rexdriver:I've always thought the Nissan Sunny would be the last car on earth anyone would dress up, but I just saw one fitted with GT wing and sh1tloads of fierce decals and guess what? It doesn't look half bad at all!![]()
shoould be a rather rich guy liao. Got money for camry, even if can't get evo new, can also get a second hand evo or a first hand wrx. Dunno what this guy is thinking...Originally posted by thingy:think i saw the car u are talking about at newton a couple of days ago...
decals all over n a CF GT wing..... lowered suspension n nice bodykit, almost couldn't recongnise it..but think the owner did a good job... chio car..
also saw a camry with ralliart stickers all over... funny thing was there was this humble evo8 beside him. must be looking at the camry n thinking..![]()
england's "car" mag rated this car as "as car for poseurs"Originally posted by Apollo_sg:i saw a celica with stickers also.. i tot his car oleadi so fierce, still need stickers meh...
are u refering to a white lancer that roams ard the west side? it's complete with an sti spolier..haha.Originally posted by digicharat:i saw a lancer with that wrx look alike air scoop.
beat that.
maybe its the same one.Originally posted by so_nice:are u refering to a white lancer that roams ard the west side? it's complete with an sti spolier..haha.![]()
Originally posted by AE86tofu:I'd rather u spend tt $$ elsewhere on getting a better car....at most swap a QR25DE engine in it and voila u have a sentra SER spec-V![]()
Originally posted by ceecookie:also saw one in my school...dress up black bumper and spoiler,owner's malay...apparently a racing dude but what an idiot to spent a few K on a shitty car
I dun have swapped engine la.....My rides completely stock....Originally posted by LCL:so what car r u driving n hv u swapped engine?
Originally posted by AE86tofu:I dun have swapped engine la.....My rides completely stock....
You're right he did a good job. Took me a while to recognise it as a Sunny.Originally posted by thingy:think i saw the car u are talking about at newton a couple of days ago...
decals all over n a CF GT wing..... lowered suspension n nice bodykit, almost couldn't recongnise it..but think the owner did a good job... chio car..
also saw a camry with ralliart stickers all over... funny thing was there was this humble evo8 beside him. must be looking at the camry n thinking..![]()
there are a few fierce n nicely mod ones around ... most of them in BLACK w tinted windwsOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:Sunny still not that bad, can you imagine the Cefiro or the Camry dressed up?![]()
Idiot passing by. I have spend near 2k on mods for my kelisa. Guess that sunny owner isn't that stupid afterall.Originally posted by ceecookie:also saw one in my school...dress up black bumper and spoiler,owner's malay...apparently a racing dude but what an idiot to spent a few K on a shitty car