thanks for being a good one here.If there were more poeple like u,sgforums will sure grow to have more people sharing their stuffs.Originally posted by Kr0n:Cool! Congratulations on your new ride... But just curious, wasn't enjoying the smooth NA power of an Integra one of the reasons for you to buy it? Why would you want to TC it?
haiya.. he say his weight to power is 100kg for 50hp..Originally posted by LCL:solli hor... how u calculate one har?
The power to weight ratio is correct.... 100 kg = 50 hp? hmmmm
teach me please. I am not worthy.
Originally posted by nightsky87:haiya.. he say his weight to power is 100kg for 50hp..
His car about 1100kg for average car.. = 550HP lor.. not meh??
doubleOriginally posted by LCL:I wonder what they teach in school nowadays. Real physics of buayas?
Yah lor.. those army 7 tonner one.. 7000kg, = 3500hp ma.Originally posted by LH83:Woah... like that, any car will be zooming around on the streets sia....![]()
Oei... 7 tonner doesn't mean it weights 7 tons lah... Means it can carry up to 7 tons of load...Originally posted by nightsky87:Yah lor.. those army 7 tonner one.. 7000kg, = 3500hp ma.
i thought power to weight is usually in bhp/tonne?Originally posted by nightsky87:haiya.. he say his weight to power is 100kg for 50hp..
His car about 1100kg for average car.. = 550HP lor.. not meh??
weight is in cubic centimetres ah?Originally posted by ceecookie:its CC/BHP lah.....cc to bhp not kg...like 80hp for every 1000cc..so for a 2.5 litre car its 200hp...
it will! bolt onto the roof, everyone also can see!Originally posted by LH83:They may be rich... but they probably know nuts about cars... They probably just think any car will look 'cooler' with a turbo... don't even consider the extra stress it puts on the car bosy and engine...
its a 1.8 to be exact....Originally posted by HENG@:we neber say what sort of 2l engine leh. just say 2l niah.![]()
7-tonner is not 7000Kg....its 20000Kg unladen....290BHP.....u do the mathOriginally posted by nightsky87:Yah lor.. those army 7 tonner one.. 7000kg, = 3500hp ma.
Hahaha ok ok.. Just don't ram me when you see me cross the road..Originally posted by AE86tofu:7-tonner is not 7000Kg....its 20000Kg unladen....290BHP.....u do the math
sgforum is an alright place to post qns abt cars but seriously nobody love braggers. so perhaps if u think other forum are better places for u to brag then gif them a try. mayb go try askin ur qns(braggin) in tiong chia club. u will get better response there definitely..Originally posted by scotts07:well, should be older than u..from the way u post your replies,so on and so for..and well,i don think sgforums is a place nice to discuss abt cars. If i know much abt cars,or an expert,why would i be here?i would just opt out this forum.Wat's the point?
I don't know that's why i come here.and u damn idiots jus peaced me off by givin stupid comments rather than sharing and helping others who are blur!
Now that i see,the people here are always almost the same people,i can just forget abt posting anymore here since there are many other forums that have much nicer people.
Originally posted by SexFrenzy:The cost of a HKS Turbo is 8k. U can get it at Garage R at Hougang.
thats Boi86's garbage ROriginally posted by LCL:8K? Which model? 3037?
GR @ Hougang? U open one har?
prob with u is u talk as if u know so much but ask all sort of noob questions which shows that u are juz an empty shell.Originally posted by scotts07:well, should be older than u..from the way u post your replies,so on and so for..and well,i don think sgforums is a place nice to discuss abt cars. If i know much abt cars,or an expert,why would i be here?i would just opt out this forum.Wat's the point?
I don't know that's why i come here.and u damn idiots jus peaced me off by givin stupid comments rather than sharing and helping others who are blur!
Now that i see,the people here are always almost the same people,i can just forget abt posting anymore here since there are many other forums that have much nicer people.
research has shown dat too much sex can cause severe loss of direction and deluded belief dat they actually know how much a HKS turbo costs.Originally posted by SexFrenzy:The cost of a HKS Turbo is 8k. U can get it at Garage R at Hougang.
wrong la...wan to win at traffic light must put super charger insteadOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:alot of money...
but turbo good la, must like that la, then the traffic light hor, when the traffic light turns green hor, you turbo hor, you can faster reach the next traffic light.
in sg, cannot go far la... all you want to do, is beat the other people to the next traffic light
not enough money? never mind la.. cannot install turbo, install the sound can already. no need turbo engine, turbo sound can already
press the accelerator, sound like got turbo, ppl will scared.
in sg, no need to be fast, sound fast, look fast, can already.![]()
wrong la. want to win at traffic light must put roof blinkers n siren.Originally posted by tofushop193:wrong la...wan to win at traffic light must put super charger instead
Originally posted by HENG@:wrong la. want to win at traffic light must put roof blinkers n siren.![]()