Lime green is a special edition.. btw saw the Pagani Zonda at Hilton when driving past yesterdayOriginally posted by SEI:wrong way round my friend... 1 yellow murci 1 yellow gallardo and 1 lime green gallardo
well what frenz show me the pic he took was 1 murci and 1 gallardo. i made a mistake for the 2nd murci.Originally posted by SEI:wrong way round my friend... 1 yellow murci 1 yellow gallardo and 1 lime green gallardo
i didnt see it,heh albert and i was cut out from the convoy due to traffic.Originally posted by SEI:yeah when i saw it at mos i thought it was a murci too then i went closer it was a lime green gallardo
he was talking about mos not kallang.Originally posted by ceecookie:i didnt see it,heh albert and i was cut out from the convoy due to traffic.
we also got lost trying to find carpark C
bnot to say we also saw a pop-up headlamps RX7 too
whats and where's mos?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:he was talking about mos not kallang.
ministry of sound.Originally posted by ceecookie:whats and where's mos?
did u all went there meh?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:ministry of sound.
Originally posted by SEI:BMW M6
*slap forehead*Originally posted by ceecookie:where did u spot it?
he wants an M6 not spot 1Originally posted by ceecookie:where did u spot it?
oh oops i know what r u implying now...i tot sei's saying that he saw one....actually he's saying he gonna buy a M6....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:*slap forehead*
*slaps forehead again*Originally posted by ceecookie:oh after 6 months will the M6 be out by then?
*slap TTS's forehead for him"Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:*slaps forehead again*
*takes out steel chair*Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:*slaps forehead again*
considered a V8 Vantage?Originally posted by SEI:BMW M6
M6 launch already lah, even got 1 in sg.Originally posted by ceecookie:*slap TTS's forehead for him"![]()
oh....forgive me for being behind timeOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:M6 launch already lah, even got 1 in sg.
501bhp. 5 liter V10. 7 gears. 4.6 seconds. 501k?Originally posted by ceecookie:oh....forgive me for being behind time
whats it's specification and price?
btw SBS and me overwhelmed u liao![]()
150hp+ more and twice the cost of the second hand M3....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:501bhp. 5 liter V10. 7 gears. 4.6 seconds. 501k?
so wat... its his parent. Does it bother u?Originally posted by ceecookie:150hp+ more and twice the cost of the second hand M3....
will SEI's parent agree to pay part of it?![]()