if you want to talk about the world of cars, there are alot of website with picture about exotic cars., veyron, enzo, mclaren F1, xj220, etc..I believe this thread is talking about cars here in SINGAPORE. If otherwise, why dont we just post URLs and refer to another website??Originally posted by zerofreeze:actually the title is vague. "here" can mean this thread, as in post all pictures of cars in this thread. but then again it could mean the other way too![]()
It's sliver now...Originally posted by industrie:Anyway to someone who asked whether any porsche gt3s were spotted...yup i saw one about 1 or 2 mths back outside meritus mandarin...white colour.
Yup...ths thread all along is sightings of rare cars in sg.....Originally posted by Gazelle:if you want to talk about the world of cars, there are alot of website with picture about exotic cars., veyron, enzo, mclaren F1, xj220, etc..I believe this thread is talking about cars here in SINGAPORE. If otherwise, why dont we just post URLs and refer to another website??
someone asked for information on a Panther Car she saw in SINGAPORE. I just gave her the information she asked for. U want to find trouble is it? Not happy can dun read.Originally posted by Gazelle:What is the point of posting so many picture of cars from overseas? Didnt the thread heading mentioned (Post all sighting of rare cars HERE)?
too bad the title never explictly says must be in Singapore only. I die die want to post leh, how? U can't stop me also. Not happy can dun seeOriginally posted by Gazelle:if you want to talk about the world of cars, there are alot of website with picture about exotic cars., veyron, enzo, mclaren F1, xj220, etc..I believe this thread is talking about cars here in SINGAPORE. If otherwise, why dont we just post URLs and refer to another website??
dont bore us with those meaningless picture lah. if we want pictures of exotic cars we know where to find them, we dont need AH HENGOriginally posted by HENG@:too bad the title never explictly says must be in Singapore only. I die die want to post leh, how? U can't stop me also. Not happy can dun see![]()
Really? I thought I saw a whole bunch of boring cars pictures of Lambo, Ferrari and Koenigsegg etc???Originally posted by HENG@:someone asked for information on a Panther Car she saw in SINGAPORE. I just gave her the information she asked for. U want to find trouble is it? Not happy can dun read.
I know there are 2.7T S4 around, not sure if there are RS4. But I do know there are 4 RS6 in Singapore, 3 of them are Avants.Originally posted by jumpmanz:yes. saw b4 a couple of RS4
im guessing u dont have any pics of the white gt3?Originally posted by industrie:I saw a bentley continental GT, cayenne turbo, cayenne S maserati gransport and merc sl350 and sl500(not that rare actually)..sorry no pics...was busy drooling over them and forgot to take pic.
Anyway to someone who asked whether any porsche gt3s were spotted...yup i saw one about 1 or 2 mths back outside meritus mandarin...white colour.
what happened? how come white change to silver? lol i think white will look nicer...anyway doesnt matter what colour...would you happen to have any photos? or do i have to camp outside mandarin? lolOriginally posted by Mckenz:It's sliver now...

thats an SL not an SLKOriginally posted by ceecookie:
CL65 AMG,CLK 55 AMG,SLK55 AMG,C32 AMG
all are american except for CLK 55 AMG
CLS
[/img]
his white one skidded off the the malaysia highway during wet weather some months back. Total lost so.... he got another oneOriginally posted by hotcars88:what happened? how come white change to silver? lol i think white will look nicer...anyway doesnt matter what colour...would you happen to have any photos? or do i have to camp outside mandarin? lol
was it around the area leading to Penang?Originally posted by tomsss:his white one skidded off the the malaysia highway during wet weather some months back. Total lost so.... he got another one

Wow I didn't know Mercedes made GT3sOriginally posted by ceecookie:was it around the area leading to Penang?
coz when i went back i saw a Merc with it's right front part damaged and it was resting on the shoulder lane...the road condition during raining is terribly bad.u can see the water..other part's ok
i didnt say GT3...Originally posted by Kr0n:Wow I didn't know Mercedes made GT3s![]()
urs got ur reflection...my dont..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:walau eh same angle.
the stock haven't even reach here yet lolOriginally posted by industrie:i saw the silver CLS 55 AMG along the road at marina square this afternoon. its the exact same one featured in torque magazine this month. SFT plate..
Super nice car.
Anyway, i did take a front shot of the white gt3, but not sure how to transfer the image to my com.
talking about wrecked porsches, breadtalk boss - george quek who lives in my estate, crashed his black porsche 996 turbo last yr at a police roadblock. I got pics of his porsche b4 the crash. Anyway its gone liao cos his license got suspended for 2 yrs.
has anyone seen the porsche cayman on our roads yet??...
cannot har? cannot har? where in the title say cannot? this car forums your grandfather's one har? no right? mai kao beh la. other people like, only u come here kpkb.Originally posted by Gazelle:Really? I thought I saw a whole bunch of boring cars pictures of Lambo, Ferrari and Koenigsegg etc???
then post those seen in sg for wad? this thread 1stly, never state only pics of cars taken in sg are allowed. so if u say its meaningless, then that includes EVERY picture here. if u say the other pics here r allowed because they r pics of cars seen with one's own eyes, then so are mine, and they r perfectly valid.Originally posted by Gazelle:dont bore us with those meaningless picture lah. if we want pictures of exotic cars we know where to find them, we dont need AH HENG