I am telling you now that you or anybody else is WELCOME to post pics you took overseas and EVEN if those pics is not taken by yourself are also WELCOME for the sake of referencing, like what you did which make the thread more interesting. In short, just continue what you are doing lah, I don't see anything wrong myself. As for some other personal stuff going on between you and the other guy, aiya dunno wat to say, leave it to the mod lah.Originally posted by HENG@:how about this. tell me now, if it is NOT allowed to post pics of car pics i personally took overseas. i don't post those pics very often to begin with. Gaz just has a problem with me, so there is no way im going to stop just because he kpkb. Other people post more pics of MY n HK cars also nobody make noise, but if the rest of u are going to support that soiled female panty sniffing pervert and tell me that im not welcome, go ahead, and i will stop. its just against me. i also dun want to go where i am not welcome.![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:how about this. tell me now, if it is NOT allowed to post pics of car pics i personally took overseas. i don't post those pics very often to begin with. Gaz just has a problem with me, so there is no way im going to stop just because he kpkb. Other people post more pics of MY n HK cars also nobody make noise, but if the rest of u are going to support that soiled female panty sniffing pervert and tell me that im not welcome, go ahead, and i will stop. its just against me. i also dun want to go where i am not welcome.![]()

you have a problem with me huh? why don't u shut the F up? hypocrite. who's the one not respecting the thread huh? all i did here was to post pics of cars i saw, be they in uk or in sg. You want to pursue your own personal agendas, why don't u start your own thread u sick F*ck?Originally posted by Gazelle:cut that crap lah. most of us would rather visit other website if we want to look at pictures of exotic cars (with much higher resolution, inside and outside front and back). Most of the discussion here are about rare cars in Singapore. So please dont come and bore us with "rare" car sighting from overseas which to most of US are meaningless. Stop distorting this thread would you.
Heng, go start yourself a forum call sglivinginukforum.co.uk cause we are sick and tired of listening to how great is UK and bla bla bla..
good. so NOBODY except Gazelle is saying my pics, whether overseas or not, are not welcome right? as for personal stuff, hey he started it.Originally posted by trueno86:I am telling you now that you or anybody else is WELCOME to post pics you took overseas and EVEN if those pics is not taken by yourself are also WELCOME for the sake of referencing, like what you did which make the thread more interesting. In short, just continue what you are doing lah, I don't see anything wrong myself. As for some other personal stuff going on between you and the other guy, aiya dunno wat to say, leave it to the mod lah.![]()
wah! like i post a lot of overseas pics here lidat. why dun u go count back in the thread n tell me how many overseas pics i posted here? and then compare that to the total number of pics in this thread?Originally posted by Anti_AhSiah:Heng, he also has a point. Please try to minimize the overseas pictures but it is still welcome in small quantities.
Heng@, dun care abt the others.. be cool! keep the pictures coming in!Originally posted by HENG@:wah! like i post a lot of overseas pics here lidat. why dun u go count back in the thread n tell me how many overseas pics i posted here? and then compare that to the total number of pics in this thread?
i believe a long time ago we established that there is no limitation on location, as long as the pics are taken by yourself, its accepted.
i will. thanksOriginally posted by HolySniper:Heng@, dun care abt the others.. be cool! keep the pictures coming in!![]()
in decending order:Originally posted by HolySniper:erh.. OT abit arh.. anyone can point to me the list of mercs cars ranking? i see so many models i oso blur liaoz.. got clk cls slk slr blah blah..![]()
o tat R class is an MPV? which was called mercedes GST sometime ago i think...Originally posted by HENG@:in decending order:
Cars:
SLR
SL
CL
S
CLS
E
CLK
C
SLK
B
A
------
MPV/SUV:
ML
G
Vaneo
Viano
there will also be a new R-Class coming out soon
special limited edition models not in production anymore include the CLK DTM AMG, CLK GTR, CLK GTR LM, and i am not sure but i think there was a road-going version of the CLR
i think so. the GST was a "vision" car. Vision means they will go into productionOriginally posted by Vanquish:o tat R class is an MPV? which was called mercedes GST sometime ago i think...

Originally posted by HENG@:wah! like i post a lot of overseas pics here lidat. why dun u go count back in the thread n tell me how many overseas pics i posted here? and then compare that to the total number of pics in this thread?
i believe a long time ago we established that there is no limitation on location, as long as the pics are taken by yourself, its accepted.
good.Originally posted by Anti_AhSiah:Ok, u win. I did not say you cannot post right?
HENG,Originally posted by HENG@:you have a problem with me huh? why don't u shut the F up? hypocrite. who's the one not respecting the thread huh? all i did here was to post pics of cars i saw, be they in uk or in sg. You want to pursue your own personal agendas, why don't u start your own thread u sick F*ck?
If you want to talk about english, the word RARE is also very subjective. A nissan sunny can be consider as rare car in other country because there isnt any SUNNY to begin with. So are you suppose to take a picture of NISSAN sunny from let say USA and post it here? The reason why I say that this thread should be dedicate to Singapore sighting is because we dont want to have too much rubbish that are meaningless in the context of this forum and this thread.Originally posted by Vanquish:[quote]Originally posted by Gazelle:
[b]
HENG,
4) why do you need to post all these picture when these are clearly not sighting?
let me explain to u the meaning of "sighting"
1) The ability to see
2) The act or fact of seeing
3) Something seen; a view.
4) Something worth seeing; a spectacle
these pics are really something seen by him wat...
and it is also something worth seeing...
so i dun see why these pictures are clearly not sighting...
u english o level f9 is it? or ungraded? or nv even take o level... if yr understanding of english is so limited, i suggest u go to british council for english tuition... 700 per month, dun tell me u can't afford it...